Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80229

9652 N. Washington St, Denver, CO 80229

(720) 453-3277

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

When you visit the Comfort Dental Kids office in Thornton you will be greeted by a friendly and professional staff and will be treated with great care at an affordable price. Our staff will provide you with optimal dental treatment as well as a relaxed and fun experience for you and your child. We are proud to be your Thornton Kids Dentist!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jewel Cavazos review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Jewel Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 05:11 AM
we have seen Dr Greg twice now and my daughter is so happy. what could have been terrifying ended up a piece of cake.
Kylie Blei review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Kylie Blei on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 09:17 AM
Dr. Colt is amazing! My 6 year old is always excited to go to the dentist for his cleanings, Which is rare! Dr. Colt is so fun and relaxed with him & If Landon has to get work done the Dr. makes him feel so safe! So glad we found such an amazing dentist!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Kylie! We are so glad that your six year old looks forward to going to the dentist! We will see you both at his next appointment!!

Rubi Gonzalez review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Rubi Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 04:01 AM
Very friendly and made my daughter comfortable to be there 😊 👍🏼
Business Response:

So glad to hear that Rubi! We will see you next time! :)

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kattie Laushman review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Kattie Laushman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 16:59 PM
All of the dentists we have interacted with at comfort dental kids have been fantastic. The whole team makes us feel comfortable and explains everything to us so we feel in the loop with my sons dental care. Even with having to schedule a procedure at the hospital for dental work his dentist and receptionist explained every step and what to expect to make us feel as comfortable as possible. Best staff ever!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Kattie! We are so happy to hear that you have had great interactions with our staff!

Patty Pitones review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Patty Pitones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:18 AM
I liked that dr. Colton Flake takes the time to talk with his patients, has lots of experience and patience. 💯
Business Response:

Hi Patty, we are so glad that you had a good experience with Dr. Colt! We look forward to seeing you at your kids next appointment!

Ignacio Iturbe review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Ignacio Iturbe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 10:33 AM
really good jod confort Dental
Denise Dykstra review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Denise Dykstra on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:50 AM
Great dentist. Bring my son in twice a year and always receive great service.
Business Response:

Thanks you! We look forward to seeing your son at his next appointment!

Whitney Brown review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Whitney Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 12:33 PM
Absolutely horrible!!! Don’t bring your child here.
Santanna Ortiz review for Comfort Dental Kids-Roll up
Santanna Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 07:51 AM
Everyone at the office is always so polite and welcoming, very kid friendly and a very clean well organized office too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.