Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Connect A/c & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78218

5007 Village Way, San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 380-4497

https://comfortconnectac.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

527 East Kingsbury Street

(830) 433-4559
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Mills Way

(830) 303-9980

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
byrdjoe311 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 09:40 AM
A+++ These guys are great I really think that they are the best in the area. They installed my air conditioner really fast and without making a single mistake.
Ramon Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 09:08 AM
What can I say fantastic!! I cannot recommend this company enough.
k0mentarcheta on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 07:14 AM
amazing How many times do you get to speak directly to the owner these days? I loved that and after speaking with several other people at their office, it felt like family. Very friendly and polite people!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Richard M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 06:40 AM
Prompt, Professional, Thorough. I called for an appointment and was able to get someone out the next day even though we are at the beginning of the busy season. The technician quickly identified the problem, had the part, and fixed my A/C. He was also able to help complete the warranty paperwork. Great Service!
Kelly M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 06:33 AM
This is our 2nd AC/Heating system that Comfort Connect A/C & Heating has installed for us. They have done an exceptional job both times. They are extremely thorough and hard-working. They are a great team and provide the best service in town.
Mike R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 05:15 AM
Two neighbors recommended this company and I made a great choice! Quick repsonse to come to my house to give a fair quote.
pusneteklimatika1a on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 03:40 AM
good job I contacted Comfort Connect A/C & Heating after having problems with another company. They installed a new capacitor, rechecked all the settings from the previous HVAC company and corrected their errors. I thoroughly respect the honesty, promptness and knowledge of the technician. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone and by all means I will be contacting Comfort Connect A/C & Heating for all my future need
clarklarik on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 02:35 AM
Great Probably the best service I`ve received from any company, AC or otherwise. Cannot recommend this enough.
Mario T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 02:27 AM
I highly recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable professional and did an excellent job. They were highly recommended to me by my brother a few years ago and I can certainly see why. Have used them on a couple occasions and will certainly call them again. They are nice reliable and get the job done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.