Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Care Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

4585 Washington St, #B1, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 921-0100

http://comfortcaredentalflorissant.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(46) · Dental

3120 Maryville Rd

(618) 797-9940
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880
About

We Feature Outstanding Denture Service, Tooth-Colored Fillings, Teeth Whitening, Senior Citizens Discount, New Patients Welcome, Natural-Looking Crown and Bridge Work, Family Dentistry In A Comfortable, Caring Environment, Beautiful

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
510
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Dempsey-Blakely review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Jennifer Dempsey-Blakely on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:34 AM
This was my dentist My parents and in laws. Honest upfront billing very trustworthy
Missy Hechinger Brandt review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Missy Hechinger Brandt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:02 AM
They are all amazing and sweet!!
Adrian Logan review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Adrian Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:24 AM
This was my first visit here. I had to get a wisdom tooth pulled. I was scared to death! The staff was very comforting, and Dr NOLAN was great. They said I was awesome during the whole procedure. I even made them laugh with my usual shananigans! Two thumbs up for Comfort Care Dental.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Scott Nelson review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Scott Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:14 AM
Started going here less than a year ago. I came here after I being dissatisfied with my previous dentist. I read good reviews on Comfort Care and it is close to home. I had few lost fillings replaced and some crown repair and two cleanings and a tooth bonded so far- maybe five or six visits- and every time it has been smooth sailing. Never had to wait long and Dr Badihi is friendly, efficient and does great work. Staff is friendly too.
A Yahoo Local User review for Comfort Care Dental Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 08:01 AM
Excellent dentist and office, would refer anyone there. Very pleasant and clean
carolyn review for Comfort Care Dental Center
carolyn on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:00 AM
Excellent dentist and office, would refer anyone there. Very pleasant and clean
Anonymous review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 15:35 PM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes
Anonymous review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:25 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes
Alicia Waller review for Comfort Care Dental Center
Alicia Waller on Wellness

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 07:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.