Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort & Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28546

801 Solomon Dr, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 750-9020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Air Components & Systems LTD
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2725 Old Wrightsboro Rd

(910) 343-9533
Coastal Heating & Air
5.0
(5) · Contractors

121 Arlington Dr

(910) 763-1183
Davis Repair Services
5.0
(4) · Contractors

132 Pelican Harbor Rd

(252) 342-4957

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating and Cooling Repairs, Lawn Care, and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunshine Ellis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:23 AM
MR BENNIE WOOTEN IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO THE NEEDS OF HOME BUYERS, SELLERS, AND RENTERS. I HAVE USED HIM SEVERAL TIMES.HE GETS THE JOB DONE AND EFFICIENT AND EONOMICAL..THANK YOU. A LIFE SAVER .
Business Response:

Sunshine, I appreciate the compliments! I'm grateful for your repeat business and recommendation. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. -Bennie W, Owner

Tiffany Shockley Frick on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:23 AM
Can’t say enough about how wonderful this company is! Bennie has rescued me from the heat and helped extend the life of my ancient a/c unit. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Tiffany, I was happy to help extend the life of your a/c unit! I'm glad it's holding up and keeping you cool in the summer months. I'll be here if you or anyone you know needs anything in the future. -Bennie W, Owner

Rolando Salonga on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:22 AM
Mr Bennie has the skill and experience. He manage his company with highly qualified technician. I'm very satisfy.
Business Response:

Rolando, thanks for showing your support! It's nice to know you appreciate the process and were satisfied with the results, too. -Bennie W, Owner

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristen Saporito Miracle on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 04:22 AM
Best company in the area hands down!!! Called with an AC issue and showed up within an hour and fixed the issue!!
The original company my insurance company sent out tried to scam me but comfort & beauty home services was nothing but truthful, honest, and very fair priced !!! Couldn’t thank them enough !!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Melva Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 09:07 AM
I want to give a great big shout out to Bennie Wooten of Comfort & Beauty Home Services. I reached out to him and his response was immediate. All diagnostic work and repairs completed and I was feeling cool air before he left the house. If you need any work done please give him a call. The customer service was top notch. I will be calling on you in the future. Thank You
Christine Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 01:59 AM
Bennie at Comfort N Beauty has always been professional, polite, and trustworthy. He is our go to AC repair man. He is timely, affordable, and he is very detailed with the issues and resolutions of our repairs. He responds quickly to service requests and shows up when he says he will be at your appointment time slot.
Nichole Murrell on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 02:40 AM
Thank you so much for servicing our A/C today. You are definitely on our call list. Great customer service, prompt, and you followed through on what you said you would take care of. Will definitely be using you again in the future should the need arise!
Amy Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:32 AM
Yesterday was the second time we have used Comfort and Beauty and were just as pleased with the service this time around as we were the first. Their service was prompt and all repairs were made the same day; thankfully with how cold it has been. Highly recommend these guys!
Melanie Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:11 AM
We've used this company twice, once for pressure washing our home and most recently our AC unit. Bennie not only responded quickly but he was returning from a trip when he took on our AC issue! He came out asap and completed our repairs the same day! He made us a priority and it was greatly appreciated! We highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for honest, professional work! Thank you once again Bennie! --Mike & Melanie Brown
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.