Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort & Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28546

801 Solomon Dr, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 750-9020

https://www.comfortnbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3305 Merchant Ct

(910) 392-2030
5.0
(12) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 Mann St

(252) 223-3551

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

121 Arlington Dr

(910) 763-1183

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2725 Old Wrightsboro Rd

(910) 343-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

132 Pelican Harbor Rd

(252) 342-4957

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1203 Avery St

(252) 240-8130

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating and Cooling Repairs, Lawn Care, and Pressure Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Brooke Heeter on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:36 AM
Great customer service, they were able to come as soon as I called because my AC was not working. Repairs were made right away and for a great price! I will definitely be calling again if I ever need any other services!
Debra Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/01/2019, 04:07 AM
Thank you so much for coming out and fixing our A/C, my family and I greatly appreciate it...I truly recommend this company ...
Ashley Parker on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:33 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nikki Heintzelman on Facebook

10 months ago

07/14/2019, 03:36 AM
Comfort and Beauty Home Services was recommended on our neighborhood Facebook group. They arrived quickly, diagnosed the issue, and had the house cooling within minutes. Fast, professional, and great to work with. I would 10/10 recommend this company for all your AC needs.
Tiffany Shockley Frick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:23 AM
Can’t say enough about how wonderful this company is! Bennie has rescued me from the heat and helped extend the life of my ancient a/c unit. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Tiffany, I was happy to help extend the life of your a/c unit! I'm glad it's holding up and keeping you cool in the summer months. I'll be here if you or anyone you know needs anything in the future. -Bennie W, Owner

Rolando Salonga on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:22 AM
Mr Bennie has the skill and experience. He manage his company with highly qualified technician. I'm very satisfy.
Business Response:

Rolando, thanks for showing your support! It's nice to know you appreciate the process and were satisfied with the results, too. -Bennie W, Owner

Kristen Saporito Miracle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 04:22 AM
Best company in the area hands down!!! Called with an AC issue and showed up within an hour and fixed the issue!! The original company my insurance company sent out tried to scam me but comfort & beauty home services was nothing but truthful, honest, and very fair priced !!! Couldn’t thank them enough !!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Melva Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:07 AM
I want to give a great big shout out to Bennie Wooten of Comfort & Beauty Home Services. I reached out to him and his response was immediate. All diagnostic work and repairs completed and I was feeling cool air before he left the house. If you need any work done please give him a call. The customer service was top notch. I will be calling on you in the future. Thank You
Christine Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:59 AM
Bennie at Comfort N Beauty has always been professional, polite, and trustworthy. He is our go to AC repair man. He is timely, affordable, and he is very detailed with the issues and resolutions of our repairs. He responds quickly to service requests and shows up when he says he will be at your appointment time slot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.