Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comet Plumbing & Sewer Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Plumbing|Sunnyvale, CA 94085

1250 Oakmead Pkwy #210, Ste 210, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

(800) 805-9025

https://www.call-comet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

44777 South Grimmer Blvd.

(888) 929-4376

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

3670 Peacock Ct

(408) 661-5804
5.0
(14) · Plumbing

10260 Imperial Ave

(408) 375-3190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1910 Camden Ave Ste 1

(408) 371-8183
About

Message from Comet Plumbing & Sewer Co. For high quality plumbing services with specific attention to detail, look to the experts at Comet Plumbing & Sewer Company. We have years of experience in all types of plumbing work. From sewer and drain cleaning to new construction, we can handle all job sizes imaginable whether they are residential, commercial, or industrial. More about Comet Plumbing & Sewer Co. Always 100% Free Estimates! Lowest Prices Guaranteed!!! Our services include: -Plumbing repairs -Drain and sewer cleaning -Hot water heaters repair or replacement -Trenchless plumbing (save your landscaping) -Underground pipe excavation -Emergency Service: We provide assistance within 60 mi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/11/2013, 10:59 AM
Comet Plumbing & Sewer Co. helped us out of a major plumbing nightmare in our house. After 40+ years the sewer line had all but crumbled to pieces and was damaged from the root system of the magnolia tree in our front yard. Andrew and Comet Plumbing & Sewer Co. came to the rescue and put in entire new line in just a couple days. They were prompt, courteous, well mannered, accurate in their estimates. They managed the permits and the city inspectors, let us know when service would be interrupted and made every accommodation for our napping one year old baby. I would recommend Andrew in a heartbeat. He went above the call of duty and checked the rest of the lines in the house, increased the pressure from the main and blew out a separate area that was backed up. He came in ahead of schedule and under budget. I would recommend Andrew and his team without hesitation.
Comet Plumbing & Sewer on Facebook

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:11 AM
Help me win $50k in hiring grants by writing a few words to Intuit telling them why you love my business.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 01:47 AM
Help me win $50k in hiring grants by writing a few words to Intuit telling them why you love my business.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
CherieSJ on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 11:22 AM
Good quality work and good rates. – Comet plumbing sent their supervisor to check out a leak in my ceiling. They charged me a discounted price for the work which took him about 1 hr. Don't forget the 10% google coupon when you get work done with this company. they will honor senior discount too. We were happy with this service, They wear boot covers in your house too which pleased me alot.
Seamy12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 06:25 AM
Polite and very professional company. – Found this plumber company in Sunnyvale, they specialize in sewer replacement so I went with them on my sewer pipe problems. The plumber got a Sunnyvale permit/inspection for the installation and it all ended up perfect. I can say the plumber,(Andy) who came out really was a hard working guy, showed up on time and the price was right.
PetrovF on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/27/2011, 03:03 AM
Outstanding service. – This company was recommended to me, so they came out to do a camera inspection of my main sewer drain. My wife and I were surprised to find out that tree roots had entered the pipe under the front garden and caused a blockage. The technician re-routed my sewer drain. I am happy that no more problems exist down there. We will surely call them again.
Deepak S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 16:46 PM
Reliable and professional service. My family an I just moved in, my mother was alarmed when the kitchen sink wasn't draining properly. The owner came out to check the plumbing under the sink which I knew was old.
Richard K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 02:08 AM
Los Altos plumber. I found this company in my Los Altos Yellow Pages. They checked out my hot water heater which was very noisy and recommended we change it. I never thought about buying a larger capacity water heater for our home until the plumber had mentioned it. So not only do I have a new heater but also more hot water. Now the family will be happy :)
Liz Pollard on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2011, 03:32 AM
Saved me from a scam – These plumbers are the second company I called out. I called another plumbing company out that I found off of craigslist. My bathtub was taking forever to drain. They told me that I would need to spend about ten thousand to replace all the pipes under my house that were leaking and very damaged. I only wanted to get a second estimate so I called Comet Plumbing out. I showed the plumber that came the estimate I got from the first company. So, he said first he needed to take a look at the pipes to give me an accurate estimate. About fifteen minutes later he came back and showed me pictures from under my house. NO LEAKS ANYWHERE! He snaked my bathtub and had it draining quickly in almost no time at all. I mean, they could have been dishonest like the other guys and just scammed me, but they didn't. Now, I'm going to be calling them back to get my water pipes replaced with all copper pipes. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.