Logo White
Watch Demo

Columbus Center Limited Partnership

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47201

4001 W Goeller Blvd, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-8934

http://columbusdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(276) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

9 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Dental Wellness
5.0
(5) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

2 people are looking at this business

Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5191
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle A. on PatientConnect365

    14 days ago

    03/17/2020, 13:49 PM
    Everyone is so nice!
    Greg P. on PatientConnect365

    15 days ago

    03/17/2020, 03:46 AM
    Called @ 0800, got an appt for 1200. Self diagnosis of Root canal required confirmed. OP executed and out of the office 1530. No pain! 5 STARS!!
    Luelda C. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    03/09/2020, 01:11 AM
    My appointment went great. Crystal did a fantastic job, as usual, cleaning my teeth. I had a fluoride treatment today as well. Dr. Laura Bracken then did my exam. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and thorough. Thank you for making my dental appointment go smoothly.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    03/06/2020, 01:37 AM
    I came in expecting 2 fillings and left with 4. There was a sub dentist and I must say he has great "bedside" manner (which is so helpful at a dentist office) and was quick and efficient in his work with a happy disposition! I appreciated that. The staff AS USUAL was kind, helpful and awesome! Thank you all from one who is fond of dental offices, you make it bearable!!.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    03/04/2020, 04:36 AM
    Great staff and willing to educate.
    Brittany C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    03/03/2020, 04:53 AM
    The staff is very accommodating, and kept me fully informed about the work that I was having done. They answered all of my questions, and took wonderful care of me.
    Jeffrey L. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    02/25/2020, 13:47 PM
    I came in for an emergency as I was bleeding from an extraction performed by my regular dentist in Ohio. I was visiting the area and came in to get the bleeding stopped. The staff and Doctor Bracken were very nice and extremely accommodating. Thanks for the excellent care.
    Duane B. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    02/19/2020, 01:08 AM
    great work
    KayLee H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    02/18/2020, 00:15 AM
    I’ve had to have 2 lateral implants, we’ve had a lot of problems (none that were the offices fault) but Dr. Bracken has worked with me and we finally got finished up today! She has made sure that everything was the way it needed to be and worked for literally hours trying to make sure everything was right! Highly, highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.