Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
384 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(291) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5367
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara M. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Sara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:02 AM
I was cared for well . Everything went smooth! The Dr. and Ryan where great with me , they both made sure I was calm . Plus I felt no pain !!! Thank you much !!!
Kathy R. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 04:44 AM
Very professional and a great experience! The dental hygienist was thorough, directions were clear, and the dentist was also the same.
Mary Ann E. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Mary Ann E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 09:14 AM
Dr Bracken & Ryan did beautiful work restoring my broken front teeth. They look like they did before they chipped off.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brandi P. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Brandi P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 02:51 AM
Absolutely can’t wait for my appointments, the staff here is very nice, and friendly!
James T. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
James T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 06:15 AM
Staff were very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Small dental clinic that made it feel welcoming from the initial phone call and the staff kept that up to the end of the appointment.
Pamela B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Pamela B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 07:55 AM
Made me feel comfortable and safe during these trying times
Karen D. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 05:18 AM
Thank you Family Dental Center. All good people Ken did a through cleaning today. I am thankful I have professional that help me take care of my teeth. Thank you. See you in three months.
Julie W. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Julie W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 01:27 AM
What a friendly team and dentist! Same day service for a painful tooth! Very professional and efficient.
Jennifer L. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr Bracken and her dental team are top notch! They make you feel like you’re the only patient when you’re there and that your needs are their total focus! I’m glad I am a long term patient and appreciate their honesty and care over the years!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.