Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
384 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(291) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
384 reviews
5367
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Richardson review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Kyle Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 09:17 AM
Staff & dentist are very friendly!
Timothy Sewell review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Timothy Sewell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Amazing and caring dentist and staff! Actually looking forward to returning soon.
Anthony G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anthony G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 02:00 AM
Ken was great! Very good at what he does.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Terrie T. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Terrie T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:14 AM
I love Crystal and Dr. Laura! They make coming in worth it for me! I always feel better after I am there.
Anonymous review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 18:06 PM
Ken was very methodical and efficient in cleaning my teeth. He was also very patient with me. I’d been working out in the heat all day and as I cooled off in the reclined position I kept nodding off. 🥱. Teeth feel really good.
Steven W. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Steven W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:41 AM
Had a nice visit today. Crystal is the best!! First visit during COVID. Process was simple and I felt every protection was being used by the staff to stay clean and safe. Now my teeth and clean and feel great.
Robert B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 13:44 PM
Semi annual scheduled cleaning. Hygienist was very thorough. Do not know his name but he was very good. Exam showed a potential cavity spot due to crack in enamel. They were able to get it fixed on the same visit. I appreciated that. New “Doc” but he was very good!
Cathy W. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Cathy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 11:40 AM
Wonderful experience today- everyone was kind and welcoming. Crystal did a fantastic job!
Timothy H. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Timothy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:50 AM
Everything went very smoothly today and the dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.