Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
385 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(151) · Endodontists

1070 W Main St

(317) 838-7100
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
385 reviews
5368
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Loran Radle review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Loran Radle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:43 AM
Great visit to get a filling!
Lloyd C. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Lloyd C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 10:49 AM
Went there today to check on cleaning prices. Got x-rays and a exam for free. Going back next week for cleaning. Everyone there was very nice and the price seems great.
Brittney Pittman review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Brittney Pittman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:47 AM
They were great with my daughter! It was the 1st time in 15 years she didn't cry getting a filling!! Super gentle and friendly service :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tania B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Tania B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:37 AM
I felt safe and well-cared since I entered the office, I was checked my temperature with all new safety precautions, I saw that very important. The front desk were welcoming. The doctor explained me in detail, worked the best plan for me, and gave details on the plan. He is very professional and caring. The dental assistant was very nice, took care of taking the X-rays so I can feel comfortable all the time. All the people in Columbus Family Dental Center are very professional, caring, and they take their time to explain in details, and treated me in an excellent way! I will recommend everybody to be treated with them.
Darrell N. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Darrell N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 03:42 AM
The staff are very friendly and courteous. I am able to schedule appointments that work well for me. Prices are reasonable and billing is straightforward. Chrystal is a great hygienist!
Vicki B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 02:26 AM
The staff and Dr Bracken are so kind, understanding and compassionate They understand dental fear is a real thing and made me feel the most compfortable and calm I ever have at a dentist office They will be my dentist from now on, and I will keep my regular checking now
Duane B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Duane B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 04:40 AM
Everything went great.
Divya R. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Divya R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 10:51 AM
Just had my general dental check up at this facility and I was attended to promptly and thoroughly. The doctors and the staff were friendly, explained the finding patiently and were also open to my questions. I definitely recommend this dental center
Teresa H. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 02:09 AM
Cleaning went well and was able to Reggie my crown. All good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.