Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
381 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201 United States

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201 United States

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(142) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(290) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Columbus Dental Group offers dental services from your youngest family member to your oldest family member in one convenient location. For the younger members, we offer expert pediatric dental services through our Columbus Pediatric Dentistry office. While for the rest of the family, we offer advanced dental care at our Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry office. We also specialize in dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
381 reviews
5364
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth L. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Ruth L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 02:26 AM
The hygenist provided a thorough cleaning of my teeth and gave me advice on how to keep plaque buildup from happening.
Melissa H. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Melissa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 01:27 AM
We had to change dentists due to a recent dental insurance change. After being happy with our previous dentist for many years, we had to find a new one that is covered by our insurance. I am so glad we found Dr. Laura Bracken and her team! They worked with our crazy schedules to get appointment times that fit our needs and the entire staff was so caring and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dewey G. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Dewey G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 02:14 AM
I was treated with kindness and respect . No judgement
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Justice P. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Justice P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:16 AM
I love love love Dr. Bracken. I will never go anywhere else
Mary M. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 00:58 AM
I called yesterday to schedule an appointment fora broken tooth. Even though I was a new patient that were able to get me in the next day. Jennifer was so nice and explained everything completely to me. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bracken was great, she took the time to explain everything, listened to my concerns. She was able to perform the procedure completely pain free. A first for me. Highly recommend Dr Bracken and her staff.
Greg B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Greg B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 06:32 AM
As always they knock it out of the park and provide the personal touch from front to back.
Chao S. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Chao S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 11:37 AM
I have been a royal customer since 2014, Columbus family dental center always provides excellent and professional de gal service, and giveS useful suggestion to solve my teeth issue and improve life quality. Thanks.
Debby Shelton review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Debby Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 05:47 AM
Dr. Ben and Shannon are always professional, personable and efficient. Thank you for taking the extra time and effort to ensure our comfort while working on our teeth. We've never had any problems, so I will continue to bring my family back here.
Martha B. review for Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry
Martha B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 12:42 PM
Great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.