Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
328 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, IN 47201

3154 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201

(812) 372-0102

https://www.columbusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

The Whole Family Dental Place Find the right solutions to your health and medical needs with services from Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry based in Columbus, IN. We specialize in providing you with a unique approach to helping you reach your specific health goals. Our team of experts help you recognize the problems and take action to decrease or eliminate potential impacts to your health. Each person is different and our customized approach, tailored to individual needs, allows us to create achievable goals that are based on your lifestyle and physicality. At Columbus Advanced Family Dentistry, we use state-of-the-art tools to identify your issues easily and effectively. Our health specia

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
328 reviews
5312
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth L. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

01/04/2021, 02:26 AM
The hygenist provided a thorough cleaning of my teeth and gave me advice on how to keep plaque buildup from happening.
Melissa H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:27 AM
We had to change dentists due to a recent dental insurance change. After being happy with our previous dentist for many years, we had to find a new one that is covered by our insurance. I am so glad we found Dr. Laura Bracken and her team! They worked with our crazy schedules to get appointment times that fit our needs and the entire staff was so caring and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone!
Dewey G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/23/2020, 02:14 AM
I was treated with kindness and respect . No judgement
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Justice P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/23/2020, 01:16 AM
I love love love Dr. Bracken. I will never go anywhere else
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:58 AM
I called yesterday to schedule an appointment fora broken tooth. Even though I was a new patient that were able to get me in the next day. Jennifer was so nice and explained everything completely to me. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bracken was great, she took the time to explain everything, listened to my concerns. She was able to perform the procedure completely pain free. A first for me. Highly recommend Dr Bracken and her staff.
Greg B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/02/2020, 06:32 AM
As always they knock it out of the park and provide the personal touch from front to back.
Chao S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/26/2020, 11:37 AM
I have been a royal customer since 2014, Columbus family dental center always provides excellent and professional de gal service, and giveS useful suggestion to solve my teeth issue and improve life quality. Thanks.
Debby Shelton on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2020, 05:47 AM
Dr. Ben and Shannon are always professional, personable and efficient. Thank you for taking the extra time and effort to ensure our comfort while working on our teeth. We've never had any problems, so I will continue to bring my family back here.
Martha B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/08/2020, 12:42 PM
Great service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.