Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
37 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|West Columbia, SC 29169

3020 Sunset Blvd #100, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-2770

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

508 Hampton St.

(803) 830-4568
4.9
(51) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(189) · Plastic Surgeons

1850 Laurel St B

(803) 929-1901

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendi Lind on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:16 PM
Paige Shrum Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:47 AM
Dr. Newkirk is wonderful & staff is very professional, informative and does a great job answering any and all questions about procedures and products. I highly recommend them!
Angela Ditton Coone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:35 AM
Although a nice doctor I paid $1000 to have my lips plumped but saw no difference
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cindi Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 15:46 PM
Jackie Pound Maynor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:18 AM
Brenda Lewis Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:58 AM
Erica Dawn Commerford Key on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 06:25 AM
Dr. Newkirk I am regretful to contact you one more time in regards to this issue. People call me unkept due to these surgical errors. I immediately came to you and you tried to charge me for this to be fixed. I am in need of something to be done about this. I can’t believe you won’t budge or meet me half way
Respond to negative reviews
Alexis Shadae Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:57 AM
Melissa Stephens on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 16:43 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.