Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
37 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|West Columbia, SC 29169

3020 Sunset Blvd #100, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-2770

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(50) · Plastic Surgeons

1708 Laurel St

(803) 252-6222

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(184) · Plastic Surgeons

1850 Laurel St B

(803) 929-1901

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Barnhill on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 04:21 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Columbia Plastic Surgery!! Everyone is so friendly! Roger is great!! He took my ugly lines away around my mouth and now, I actually have a top lip!! Highly recommend!!
Amy Ridgeway on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 01:52 AM
Great staff! Everyone is so sweet and knowledgeable. I’ve had great results with laser treatment, Botox and filler! They are awesome!!
Pebble Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:40 AM
The ladies are so professional and polite
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cathy Mcswain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 17:02 PM
Jen Morton Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:12 AM
Incredible staff, very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. I look forward to more visits in the future as I am 100% confident I am in good hands with Dr. Newkirk and his team
Lori Whitesides on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 13:05 PM
I had a wonderful experience at Columbia Plastic Surgery. I couldn’t be happier with my treatments. I will be a repeat customer
Melva Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:39 AM
I'm happy with my breast reduction and lift Dr.Newkirk was great no post op pain
Deborah Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:53 AM
Love Dr. NEWKIRK, he did a wonderful job on my nose. Very professional and kind.
Stephanie Crolley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:53 AM
I could not be happier with Dr. Newkirk and his staff!! After visiting several other surgeons I chose him based on his years of experience and his gentle demeanor. He never made me feel uncomfortable or rushed!! So happy with the outcome of my surgery��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.