Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Columbia Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216

1550 Southeast 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 776-8151

https://www.rstmotors.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2307) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Our Business focuses on keeping our customers our top priority. When you are looking to buy a new car we want to make sure we do our absolute best to make it the easiest and most upfront car shopping experience you ever had!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
585
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miss M. on BBB

2 months ago

07/22/2021, 03:19 AM
Stole our trade in, never paid it off, now we're left paying for 2 cars.
Respond to negative reviews
Katelyn M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/11/2021, 11:59 AM
The initial experience was great but a year later and I still don't have my correct warranty information! I cannot find their information anywhere because it is now replaced with RST?! This is a scam!
Shaun N. on BBB

8 months ago

01/08/2021, 05:58 AM
POTENTIAL BUYERS STAY AWAY!!! Don't let the 4.5 stars fool you. RST Motors continues to hold the slimy 82nd used car dealership stereotype true to it's name. They'll give you the run-around and will be told you'll get called back little secret... they don't. I purchased a vehicle that had less than 100k on the odometer, I thought was getting a great deal in terms of pricing and was encouraged to buy the extended warranty. In the back of my mind what's an additional $102 dollar monthly payment to have my truck be covered seemed like the logical thing to do. So I purchased it thinking all was good until the day came. Now I have a bad water pump 9 months later... I called Endurance Dealer Services, to file a claim and the warranty company and they told me my account was voided. It was voided by an employee of the dealership with login "JT/0" according to Endurance, 17 minutes after purchasing it. 17 minutes long enough to drive away and never look back. Maybe by mistake, I can't tell from speaking to them sparingly. They don't want to take the blame and blame the warranty company. Countless calls to speak to a manager to help with my situation, you'll get an excuse. "They aren't in today" 3 days in a row? Really... Finally, get to speaking to Yalana or Alana, Something like that and she has no clue and can't seem to find a solution. And I thought their 4.5 Stars and good reviews would make purchasing a vehicle with ease. Boy was I wrong. DO NOT support this SLIMY 82nd dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mark Seeger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:07 AM
As long as you go in knowing they deal in Rebuilt Title cars and do your homework, they are a great company to work with. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.