Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Springs Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Healthcare|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

6985 Tutt Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 332-4689

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Customer service is our top priority at Colorado Springs Therapy Center. We provide innovative speech, physical, and occupational therapies in a loving and family-centered environment for both children and adults. We are known for our unique aquatic speech therapy program offered year round. Our highly trained staff strives to provide our patients with the best care possible in both Spanish and English. Come see us at both our north and south locations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Kallin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Joseph Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:20 AM
Very professional and loving staff!! Which is a hard balance!! Katey Blehm knows her business, 5 star is an understatement!!
Stephanie Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:48 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Esperanza Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:40 AM
Mrs. Raenise is the best. Marissa loves to go to therapy and has grown so much with her help�
Sarah Levering on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:17 AM
DaShanda Valesey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:15 AM
Sharon Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:06 AM
Rosa Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Latrice Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:11 AM
Thanks to Kate, and Julie my fluency is 100% better than it was when I first began my sessions with them. They not only care about helping me overcome my stutter, they care about my holistic entity. They've ensured I was comfortable at all times in my sessions, and took into consideration my anxiety and fear regarding speech therapy. Lindsey is the absolute, most upbeat person I've ever encountered. On my worse speech therapy days Lindsey found away to help me stay positive. Craig is always there to listen and crack jokes with. Everyone in the office addressees all who into by name and it's a relaxed, and enjoyable environment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.