Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colorado Advanced Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

10871 W Florida Ave, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 986-9337

https://www.coloradoadvanceddentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(72) · Dental

10350 Federal Blvd

(303) 427-2722
5.0
(202) · Dental

1751 Hover Street

(303) 678-7783
5.0
(125) · Dental

1411 N Denver Ave

(970) 278-3176
5.0
(683) · Dental

6825 E Tennessee Ave

(303) 333-2221
About

Schedule an appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Siri Cavanna review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Siri Cavanna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:52 AM
Great care and top of the line without recommending unnecessary interventions. You get a complete exam and treatment plan for free as well!
Beth DeMoulin Monge review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Beth DeMoulin Monge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 04:38 AM
Prior to finding Dr. Snitzer, I had not been to a dentist in TEN years as my previous dentist had passed away. I will NEVER see anyone else! Her and her staff are fabulous!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Beth! We appreciate you trusting Dr. Snitzer for your dental care. Please let us know if we can assist with anything in the future.

Heidi L. Nordberg review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Heidi L. Nordberg on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:16 AM
Everyone is very welcoming, helpful, and so skilled at what they do. From figuring out costs and insurance, to xrays and assessment, to actual LANAP surgery and other work, I was taken care of and treated in a very caring way. After researching for quite a while, I am glad that I discovered this practice. It's worth a little bit of a drive, too. Dr. Deanna is expert, efficient, and forthcoming, and her whole staff is excellent. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Heidi, thank you for your kind review! We are a happy to know that Dr. Snitzer and our staff took great care of you.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Julie Starr review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Julie Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 02:17 AM
Super friendly, professional staff providing stellar care! Highly recommended!
Anita Garcia Mills review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Anita Garcia Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:19 AM
The best kept little secret in Lakewood: I just have to talk about my dental experience. I've never been so impressed!! I walked in and was greeted by Cheryl, offered coffee, water and great conversation, felt truly welcomed. Dr Snitzer is the best I've ever seen! She walked me through the entire procedure telling me what was happening each step of the way...Miss personality plus! Pat her assistant made me feel comfortable and at home, what a nice caring lady. Also had my teeth cleaned by hygienist Tianna who was also very personable and did a thorough job! She answered my questions and offered some great advice for caring for my teeth. A morning well spent!
Vanessa Osbaldeston McCullough review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Vanessa Osbaldeston McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:48 AM
Having just moved to Colorado, I needed to find a new dentist, and I am so glad I found Dr. Snitzer! I have been to many dentist offices over the years and none compare to her, Pat, or the rest of the staff. They are professional, knowledgeable, and really care about you and your dental health! I used to dread going to a dentist appointment, but not anymore. It might take a short time to get your first appointment, but it is well worth the wait as Dr. Snitzer is outstanding at what she does. I would highly recommend Dr. Snitzer and staff!!
Amy Carson review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Amy Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:44 AM
Before I went to Colorado Advanced Dentistry I had a serious dental phobia. After my first visit I was more comfortable. Now I actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. Dr. Snitzer and everyone in the office is gentle, caring, and professional. My husband and I would never go to another dentist.
John Westlein review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
John Westlein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:59 AM
Cheryl and crew always make me laugh...….a lot!
Elizabeth Romito review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Elizabeth Romito on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:56 AM
I have had an amazing experience here! Everyone was so nice and I never had to sit in the waiting room- went for three visits. Dr. Snitzer is amazing and very thorough yet only advises what you need! Her dental hygienists (I had Carie and Pat) were fabulous. They kept my mind off of the procedures and also kept me laughing! They are very personal with their patients and also extremely caring! Everyone made the experience enjoyable and stress free. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Snitzer and her staff for any dental needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.