Logo White
Watch Demo

Colorado Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
473 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CO 80232

10871 West Florida Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 986-9337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Adrienne Hedrick, Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1325 Dry Creek Dr

(303) 772-6333

1 person is looking at this business

Gregg L Lage Dds, Pc
5.0
(53) · General Dentistry

7475 Dakin St #335

(303) 532-8895

3 people are looking at this business

Nicole Furuta
5.0
(2) · Dental

1435 Wazee St

(303) 623-5636

1 person is looking at this business

Gleneagle Dental
5.0
(413) · General Dentistry

15455 Gleneagle Dr #110

(719) 488-2222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Colorado Advanced Dentistry offers advanced dental treatment with a caring, personalized approach to help give you a beautiful smile while feeling great about visiting the dentist. Dr. Deanna H. Snitzer is ready to provide you with the best possible treatment. Call today for a complementary consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
473 reviews
5452
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 409 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clara M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/04/2019, 00:26 AM
I am very happy with all of the staff @ CAD....
Barry D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:41 AM
Very impressed with all aspects of my first visit. Efficiency, knowledge and a no nonsense approach to getting the task done.
Beth DeMoulin Monge on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Prior to finding Dr. Snitzer, I had not been to a dentist in TEN years as my previous dentist had passed away. I will NEVER see anyone else! Her and her staff are fabulous!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melissa T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:50 AM
I am very pleased with my decision to have LANAP done by Dr. Snitzer. She and her entire staff are very professional and personable. They made me feel comfortable, gave me all the information I needed and made me laugh, too.

The view out the window right in front of the chair a patient sits in for the procedure is of a spectacular garden. It is so relaxing and calming to look at all the beautiful flowers and birds they attract.
Scott S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:33 AM
I got my teeth cleaned yesterday and had had quite a sore gum for several days. Sherrie carefully and closely looked at it and found a blueberry seed that had gotten stuck that I couldn't get out on my own. All better now and rest of the cleaning was thorough as always.
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:47 AM
punctual,efficient
Mina G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 13:17 PM
Colorado Advanced is working with me
though I no longer live in CO.
It’s capable and caring staff are making it possible for me to meet out-of-town deadlines.
I greatly appreciate this consideration.
Mina Gonzalez.
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:56 AM
Who ever said a cleaning has to be painful. Sherry was so gentle and concerned. I only want her to do my cleanings. And no, she may not ever retire!
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 15:40 PM
Prompt reception, friendly, warm initial interview, delightful, efficient dental assistant and the doctor was knowledgeable, friendly, energetic , professional and warm at the same time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.