Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colorado Advanced Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
555 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

10871 W Florida Ave, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 986-9337

https://www.coloradoadvanceddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(683) · Dental

6825 E Tennessee Ave

(303) 333-2221
5.0
(125) · Dental

1411 N Denver Ave

(970) 278-3176
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(1234) · Cosmetic Dentists

191 Telluride

(303) 659-5185
5.0
(117) · Dental

7743 W 92nd Ave

(720) 310-3340
About

Colorado Advanced Dentistry offers advanced dental treatment with a caring, personalized approach to help give you a beautiful smile while feeling great about visiting the dentist. Dr. Deanna H. Snitzer is ready to provide you with the best possible treatment. Call today for a complementary consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
555 reviews
5530
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott S. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Scott S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/04/2022, 07:19 AM
I'd had a tooth extracted two days before my cleaning. She was extra careful to work around the sutures and still give me a gentle, thorough cleaning. Thanks!
Business Response:

We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience!

William M. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
William M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/26/2022, 02:58 AM
Says it all.
Business Response:

Thanks! We think you’re great too! Thanks for the complement!

Kay F. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Kay F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/24/2022, 01:37 AM
As usual, my visit went well. everyone was very attentive and helpful.
Business Response:

We are glad you enjoyed your time with Julia! We think she is lovely too. :-)

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kim J. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Kim J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/04/2022, 05:07 AM
Everyone in this office is awesome! They do a great job and are caring. It's like going to see friends who are looking out for your teeth health.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your complements! We are glad that you feel a part of our family!

John T. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
John T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/06/2022, 03:48 AM
Had my teeth clean by very and professional person and the dentist will replace a couple of fillings that were starting to fail I just love the people here
Business Response:

We're glad you enjoy your visits!

Jeanine F. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Jeanine F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2022, 02:56 AM
I Loved Julia!!
Business Response:

We love her too! Glad you enjoyed your experience!

Barry H. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Barry H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/18/2022, 03:42 AM
All are professional and competent.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great feedback!

Maria C. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/26/2022, 00:35 AM
Met Julia today the new hygienist who took over for Sherry. She is carrying on Sherry’s high standard of care as well as her warmth. This is a seamless transition. Not surprising as Dr. Snitzer has created an excellent practice, both professional and caring. Jullie is a wonderful addition to the practice.
Business Response:

We are so glad you got to meet Julia and we are thrilled that you are happy with your care. Thank you for your kind words!

Dorothy C. review for Colorado Advanced Dentistry
Dorothy C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/20/2021, 02:00 AM
I have to travel 45minutes to get to your office and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental treatment. I like having the same hygienist each time I come and Dr Snitzer is excellent and friendly. I am very happy with my new hygienist. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent cleaning without too much discomfort. Thanks to everyone. Merry Christmas!
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you are happy with the treatment you receive in our office. We will continue to provide you with excellent service and care.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.