Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Color Me Mine Tribeca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
183 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 10013 United States

123 Baxter St, Ste A, New York, NY 10013 United States

(212) 374-1710

https://tribeca.colormemine.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
About

Our specialty is entertainment and fun via ceramics. We are noted for the convenience and fun in our parties, Corporate, Adults, and Children group activities. We believe innovation is the key to success of any business. Color Me Mine Tribeca is constantly developing programs such as "Go Green/Team building Program" for Corporations, After School Programs for kids, and Adult painting hours for all ages, and affinity groups, such as Ladies' Night, Couples' Night, and Students' Night.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
183 reviews
5102
  
448
  
311
  
24
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Celesse Mapp review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Celesse Mapp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:27 AM
My Kids loved it here we had a great time !
Janet Marrero review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Janet Marrero on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 11:51 AM
Great places for group events .
Renee Cauthen review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Renee Cauthen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 14:20 PM
It was a fun experience for me and my son enjoyed ourselves
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mike Galicia review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Mike Galicia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 21:32 PM
A Family best memories,fun and a good time ... kids love it.
Lynn Santos review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Lynn Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 19:28 PM
Heidy Herrera review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Heidy Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Jia Chen review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Jia Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 08:40 AM
I had a lot of fun!! It's very therapeutic to paint in this location. When I went, the place was relatively quiet so there's not a lot of disturbances. I think it's a really great place to de-stress or for small family groups to have fun together. Can't go wrong with being creative!! I like how the ceramics are sometimes already shaped a certain way so you don't necessarily have to draw anything from scratch but just paint. It's a total no brainer! The staff was super nice and was always willing to refill my paints and switch out the dirty water. Would def come back and do it again =)
Chingy Wg review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Chingy Wg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:31 AM
Michelle Singh review for Color Me Mine Tribeca
Michelle Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.