Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Colonial Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
260 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

4160 Curry Ford Rd, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 896-4781

https://www.colonialfloristorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

We give great service and carry the prettiest, longest lasting flowers you can find. Roses are a feature flower for us with most colors available. We protect you with our complete guarantee. Our pricing is very competitive. Colonial Florist have been in business since 1953. We deliver to most of the metro area with our own flowers. Our website has many examples so you can show us how you want to express your love and care. Same day delivery is available until 11 am and later for closer addresses. Please call us so we can help you with your selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
260 reviews
5223
  
48
  
36
  
24
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy S. review for Colonial Florist
Nancy S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2014, 14:03 PM
I have never had better service anyplace in my life. I live in Indiana and wanted flowers delivered to my daughter in Orlando. Ed went out of his way to help me find out why my flowers from Floweramaflorist weren't delivered (closed) and then delivered some of the most beautiful flowers to my daughter. Long story short Ed went out of his way to help me and all my business will go to Colonial Florist from now on, they are great
Cheryl O. review for Colonial Florist
Cheryl O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/15/2009, 15:33 PM
Colonial Florist is First Class! What a great Florist. You get what you pay for. You don't have to be worried about getting ripped off. My family has been using this florist for over 20 years. Keep up the Good Work! Thanks for being in the Central Florida Area.
Hilda B. review for Colonial Florist
Hilda B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/14/2009, 13:11 PM
Colonial Florist Inc is Outstanding Service Colonial Florist is world class. I call tell them what the occasion is what I want to spend and they send the most outstanding arrangements.I have used them both for work & home for the last 17 yrs I would recommend them to every one. The staff is friendly & fantastic!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Corey G. review for Colonial Florist
Corey G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/05/2009, 16:34 PM
Great Service! I spoke to Ed at colonial florist, and he was so helpful. I wasn't sure what I wanted to send, and I was in a hurry. Ed walked me through several options and helped me narrow it down to one. I placed my order at 11:30am and they got them there by 3:20pm and exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Colonial Florist for it's great service and excellent products. Thanks Ed for all your help!!!
eved review for Colonial Florist
eved on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/04/2009, 04:16 AM
wonderful florist! – i needed flowers delivered to my mom on a friday. i put my order in online at 11:30am and she received the flowers within an hour! i also received a call after placing the order and we changed the color of the flowers and confirmed everything else. the bouquet was unique and beautiful!!
Rena P. review for Colonial Florist
Rena P. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/11/2005, 07:33 AM
Good selection I ordered some flowers for a friend of mine who just had a baby. When I went to see her I saw the flowers that I had ordered. They were a lot different then what I had ordered. Even though she still thought they were pretty I still called them and they came back to the hospital to pick up the one bouquet and they brought another one for her and refunded my money, plus a 10% discount on my next order from them. It was hardly what i expected. Apperently they were training someone new and she had the order mixed up for another. Great customer service
Joanna E. review for Colonial Florist
Joanna E. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/07/2005, 04:45 AM
They can't get orders right. We sent flowers to our daughter after the birth of our granddaughter. The first arrangement was nothing like what we had chosen. The second one was closer but still not what we wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.