Logo White
Watch Demo

Collison Realty

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Real Estate|Tacoma, Washington 98444

303 121st St S, Tacoma, Washington 98444

(253) 531-8303

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Caring Transitions
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 266-6187

1 person is looking at this business

Bridgeway Property Group
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

4850 Sugarloaf Pkwy #209

(678) 278-9595

3 people are looking at this business

Plus Realty Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5134 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-0600

1 person is looking at this business

Hallmark Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2852 Paseo Rio Way

(916) 363-7060

1 person is looking at this business

Lovallo Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5655 Main St Ste 3

(716) 634-5101
Philly Re Holdings
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2501 Wharton St

(267) 690-9258

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service brokerage. We help people sell and purchase homes and land, specializing in residential real estate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacob Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 12:27 PM
    Julie was a great asset. She gave me great advice on reasonable expectations and also helped keep us positive throughout the process. She has a great grasp on the local market and kept us from spending money on unnecessary items. Since we moved before closing we relied on Julie for referrals and professionals and she connected us with with more resources that we expected. She kept in touch throughout the process and was always there when I called. I highly recommend Julie Collison as a realtor.
    Jacob Jinglehiemer Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 04:00 AM
    Julie was a great asset. She gave me great advice on reasonable expectations and also helped keep us positive throughout the process. She has a great grasp on the local market and kept us from spending money on unnecessary items. Since we moved before closing we relied on Julie for referrals and professionals and she connected us with with more resources that we expected. She kept in touch throughout the process and was always there when I called. I highly recommend Julie Collison as a realtor.
    Shirley Rudolph McCallum on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 15:26 PM
    Julie is great to work with in all aspects. She loves what she does and really cares about her clients.
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Crayvon Corpening on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 10:14 AM
    Julie is honest and trustworthy.. It's not about the house Julie makes it all about you..The best family people person realtor in town. Julie understands all the pressures of buying a house she makes you feel comfortable right away and gives you a feeling of a life long friend, very rare to find a top caliber realtor like Julie
    need a house Julie is your Girl.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the heartfelt comments. You have touched my heart. I appreciate you!!

    Jennifer Wamboldt on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 05:04 AM
    Julie cares about you and the community and will help you find the home of your dreams
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words Jen!

    Kirsten Harmon Stewart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/27/2016, 15:32 PM
    Julie is great! She taught me everything I know about real estate and really helped my business!
    Victoria Reed on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/22/2014, 16:38 PM
    Integrity. She knows her stuff. Goes pout of her way.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Victoria. I hope you are doing well!

    Anna Shows on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/22/2014, 07:54 AM
    Holly Fredricks on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/29/2013, 07:30 AM
    Business Response:

    Hi Holly, thank you!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.