Logo White
Watch Demo

Collision Professionals Inc

Own this business?
4.1
111 reviews
|Automotive|Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

1048 SW Biltmore St, Port St. Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 879-4447

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110
Pang Pang Auto Body Shop
5.0
(29) · Automotive

219 Old County Rd Ste C

(415) 819-5198

1 person is looking at this business

Abra Auto Body Repair of America
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2228 College Way

(218) 998-2885
Super Auto Body Shop
5.0
(27) · Automotive

6533 San Fernando Rd

(818) 244-2423

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870
Lisle Auto Body Shop
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1916 Ogden Ave

(630) 969-5585

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
111 reviews
573
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Faison on Facebook

a month ago

09/29/2019, 15:20 PM
They gave me a new bumper about a week ago and they did not attach this to the bumper so now I popped out and is breaking under my car I am very unhappy with them I will never use them again after giving them 800 and something dollars This is what I have to deal with and her answer machine is full so you can’t even leave a message I’m hoping somebody read this and get back to me ASAP to fix this problem
Dune LaBelle on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:45 AM
The work done on my truck was amazing and it looked like it did before the accident. Thank you to Joe and his staff for doing quality work.
Donique Rhaheed Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 12:15 PM
My husband took my car to Collision Professionals in Port Saint Lucie, FL for repair. Throughout the whole process, they have been very misleading. We were quoted different estimated days of completion throughout the process. When we called for updates we were often told they would call back with information and no one called us back. We were very vigilant in trying to get the repairs completed and had to keep calling. I am extremely infuriated by the lack of communication, professionalism and integrity displayed by Collision Professionals. I will no longer use this company in the future.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Fox on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 05:35 AM
Great service! It's hard to believe that our car was even in an accident. They even cleaned the inside!
Wanda Bailey Teems on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 07:43 AM
Such great service and excellent work done on my car!!
Hunter Lynne Pietrzak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:16 AM
Car looks better than before I got into the accident. Done in 3 days. Extremely satisfied.
Joseph Durante on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:33 AM
Excellent service, I recommend that everyone takes their car to be repaired at Collision Professionals!!!!
Teah Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:23 AM
Great customer service. My car looks as good as new...and they even cleaned it before I picked it up! Highly recommend!
Steven R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 11:35 AM
I was refered to this body shop by my insurance company who guarantee the quality of their work. My vehicle had relatively minor front and back end damage. The vehicle was in the shop for about
4 months but my receit only documented 8 days worth of labor. Upon taking delivery of my vehicle I noticed a heavy discharge of smoke coming from under the engine. The owner told me he would have it taken care of. He called me a few hours later and Informed me I would be responsible for $1900 worth of mechanical damage. I elected to have a more reputible mechanic look at the vehicle. He told me there were multiple gauges pulleys and belts missing. I strongly discourage anyone from taking there car to
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.