Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collision Professionals Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
128 reviews
|Body Shops|Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

1048 SW Biltmore St, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 879-4447

http://www.collisionpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

3021 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 935-4241
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

3001 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 935-4490
5.0
(56) · Body Shops

3720 Northlake Blvd Suite B

(561) 935-4204
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3001 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 935-4064
4.9
(350) · Auto Repair

3101 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 220-5393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
128 reviews
582
  
412
  
35
  
25
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.1Google
  • 15 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabelle Cooper-deQuesada on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 09:00 AM
Such poor customer service but good price. When I arrived, of course my GPS directed my to the back of the building which was my own fault. My brother was driving my car behind me and I was in my moms car (which neither of us normally drive). When I realized I needed to pull around to the front of the building I rolled down my window so I could tell my brother the situation and an employee starts walking towards me saying "Are you f***ing serious! Do you not know how to f***ing drive?". Of course he took it upon himself to "direct" my driving and I made it to the front of the building for my appointment. I picked up my car a few days later and when I got home I realized the fender wasnt fully fixed and I had to take it back. I dont recommend.
Sean Faison on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 15:20 PM
They gave me a new bumper about a week ago and they did not attach this to the bumper so now I popped out and is breaking under my car I am very unhappy with them I will never use them again after giving them 800 and something dollars This is what I have to deal with and her answer machine is full so you can’t even leave a message I’m hoping somebody read this and get back to me ASAP to fix this problem
Dune LaBelle on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 03:45 AM
The work done on my truck was amazing and it looked like it did before the accident. Thank you to Joe and his staff for doing quality work.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Donique Rhaheed Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:15 PM
My husband took my car to Collision Professionals in Port Saint Lucie, FL for repair. Throughout the whole process, they have been very misleading. We were quoted different estimated days of completion throughout the process. When we called for updates we were often told they would call back with information and no one called us back. We were very vigilant in trying to get the repairs completed and had to keep calling. I am extremely infuriated by the lack of communication, professionalism and integrity displayed by Collision Professionals. I will no longer use this company in the future.
Michael Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:35 AM
Great service! It's hard to believe that our car was even in an accident. They even cleaned the inside!
Wanda Bailey Teems on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:43 AM
Such great service and excellent work done on my car!!
Hunter Lynne Pietrzak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:16 AM
Car looks better than before I got into the accident. Done in 3 days. Extremely satisfied.
Joseph Durante on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:33 AM
Excellent service, I recommend that everyone takes their car to be repaired at Collision Professionals!!!!
Teah Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:23 AM
Great customer service. My car looks as good as new...and they even cleaned it before I picked it up! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.