Logo White
Watch Demo

Collins Muffler and Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
125 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80634

2601 W 10th St #5, Ste 5, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 353-2537

https://collins-muffler-and-service.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Collins Muffler And Service has provided car-owners in Greeley and the surrounding areas with all of their auto repair, maintenance, and diagnostic needs for many years. Our quick turnaround time, attention to detail, and ability to work on a wide variety of different makes and models, both new and old, foreign and domestic has earned us a reliable reputation among-st drivers in the Greeley area. When it comes to your car, no job is too big or too small, from a light bulb to engine replacement , our team is determined to get your car back to its original state in a timely and efficient manner. Our services include, but are not limited to: Greeley Exhaust Repair 80634 Greeley Complete Auto Re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
125 reviews
595
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.3Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Walden on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 08:05 AM
Super fast, friendly service!
Joe Vigil on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:00 AM
Good customer service and they will fix your car right if it ain’t right Then they will make it right
Aimee Richardson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 13:11 PM
Very friendly and honest people. Clayton explained everything in detail, gave me and my husband a quote and was able to get me in that day. Reasonable pricing, my total bill came in lower than what my quoted price was. I will definitely be back and recommend to others. Thank you for all your help.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Karen Reed-Alcala on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 09:39 AM
In the past Collins has been great. The last time I was in they replaced my ECM but it didn't fix the problem, took it back 2 days later and was told it was another part. The car to this day is still fixed and was recently told it was the BCM! When you spend the money I spent, you expect your car to work!!
Briana R on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 08:17 AM
Mark Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 13:04 PM
Had an exhaust problem with my Ford Excursion while on vacation from Omaha to Estes Park, went to Collins and they repaired it fast and very reasonable . Couldn't have been better. Very friendly and professional. Thank You very much.
Chantell Lynn Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:18 AM
I first started going to Collins Muffler about a year ago, and have to say they are great at letting you know what is wrong with your vehicle in a very timely manner as well as notifying you right away if they find anything that was not talked about before hand & always give you the price & time it will be ready....Joe the General Manager has one of the first honest mechanic shops I've found in Greeley...Thank you for all the Great work and help you did on the car guys!
Lori Magnuson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 20:37 PM
Joe is awesome amazing to work with and Sean is great too! Whenever I have issues with our vehicles I go straight to Collins Muffler.
Cathi Veretto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 19:05 PM
Love these guys!! Always willing to help in anyway they can
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.