Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collins Kathleen A Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|General Dentistry|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

16052 Beach Blvd # 120, Ste 120, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 887-0444

https://surfcitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855
5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
About

Collins Kathleen A DDS Inc is located at 16052 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA. This location is in the Washington neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mikeyrob on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 08:36 AM
Can't imagine anyone else working on my fangs. Fast, Fair, and Friendly, not to mention beautiful. What more could a patient ask for?
Mike R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 05:41 AM
Can't imagine anyone else working on my fangs. Fast, Fair, and Friendly, not to mention beautiful. What more could a patient ask for?
Lisa S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 04:52 AM
When I was looking for a dentist I read a lot of reviews online and that is how I cam across Dr. Kathleen Collins. I read a lot of really positive feedback from happy patients and after having my first visit I can see why. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad that I listened to the reviews I read online.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
lisan65 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 04:22 AM
lisan65 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 01:54 AM
When I was looking for a dentist I read a lot of reviews online and that is how I cam across Dr. Kathleen Collins. I read a lot of really positive feedback from happy patients and after having my first visit I can see why. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad that I listened to the reviews I read online.
Bryan F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/12/2012, 06:22 AM
I haven't smiled my full smile in almost 10 years. By the time I left her office I felt empowered and that I could smile for the first time and nto care because I was making an effort to change my life. I can actually say I owe my new level of confidence to Dr. Collins and her staff because they gave me a reason to smile again and be proud of it.
bryan.f on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/12/2012, 04:19 AM
I haven't smiled my full smile in almost 10 years. By the time I left her office I felt empowered and that I could smile for the first time and nto care because I was making an effort to change my life. I can actually say I owe my new level of confidence to Dr. Collins and her staff because they gave me a reason to smile again and be proud of it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.