Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

College Park Tire & Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Tires|Indianapolis, IN 46268

3643 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46268

(317) 875-0111

https://tirecentralandservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1309 South High School Road

(317) 487-8473
4.9
(140) · Automotive

623 S Harrison St

(317) 392-4238

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tire Central proudly serves the local Indianapolis, Avon, Beech Grove, College Park, Fishers and Greenwood, IN area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5129
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Walker Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 17:21 PM
The starter on my 2003 CRV went out and Jerry Armstrong and his team took very good care of me they were able to complete my service in about 3 hours on fairly short notice and the price was so competitive it was almost hard to believe they've also done other work for me and my family and I trust them
Sandra Walker Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:26 AM
The starter on my 2003 CRV went out and Jerry Armstrong and his team took very good care of me they were able to complete my service in about 3 hours on fairly short notice and the price was so competitive it was almost hard to believe they've also done other work for me and my family and I trust them
Elizabeth J. Lemmon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:23 AM
When I can get ahold of them and get my car in I have a great experience but it takes me weeks to get ahold of anyone. I call ever hour and the phone is always busy, this makes it really difficult to get work done on my vehicle in an appropriate time frame.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ray Mick Michel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:56 AM
I've been taking vehicles there for over 15 years because Jerry and his staff have never been anything less than professional. Unlike many other repair shops and dealers, I have never once felt that I was given something I didn't need. Charges have never exceeded quotes and I have never been disappointed by the work that was done. I would recommend this location to anyone. I hope ownership recognizes Jerry for his performance over the years. And you are more than welcome to share this testimonial.
Mariah Grove on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:53 AM
Really great experience here and so glad I found this place! They got my car in and out in a few hours. I had a tire repair and an oil change and was quoted a reasonable price, with no obnoxious or unnecessary attempts at up-selling. I spoke with Jerry and met Austin, both were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely make this my go to place for auto repair and maintenance and would recommend them to anyone!
Matthew Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:38 AM
Annie Albrecht on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:40 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of my flat tire when you didn't have to accept it because it was almost closing time. You guys really turned my day around!
John Steel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:08 AM
Larry S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:15 AM
I've been going here for over 20 years. 100% satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.