Logo White
Watch Demo

Coleman Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

736 S 2000 W #2, Ste 2, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 614-9090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Cameron
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

3 people are looking at this business

Welton Orthodontics: Welton Boyd D DDS
5.0
(56) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

3 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(63) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(300) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

6 people are looking at this business

About

Coleman Orthodontics specializes in orthodontics for adults and children. In addition to traditional braces, Dr. Coleman offers Invisalign (clear braces) and Incognito braces (braces on the inside of teeth). Correcting dental problems such as misaligned teeth can improve your overall dental health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5177
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:14 AM
Jyl Naisbitt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:02 AM
Shea Lewis Hayward on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:49 AM
Our twin boys just got braces last week and the staff was wonderful! The boys love going and every question we had was answered. We highly recommend this place!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Janae Sudbury on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:00 PM
Jackie Rusch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:36 AM
We LOVE Coleman Orthodontics the staff is great!
Teri King Jardine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 07:53 AM
Both my children went to Dr. Coleman. Not only is he a great orthodontist but he is kind and his staff is amazing. I appreciate that they are professional and fun at the same time! Over the years we have had some special circumstances and needs and Dr. Coleman has accommodated us! I really love this office and am glad we came across them years ago! I really can't say enough good about him and his staff.
Michelle Cragun on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:34 PM
Our 3 kids have gone through 2 phases of braces and retainers. Dr. Coleman and has staff are very professional, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Jessica Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:00 AM
Shannon Burch Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:07 AM
Excellent orthodontics practice. Couldn't be more pleased. Fabulous and professional office staff, flexible with our insurance/payment plan and awesome results! 2 down, 2 more to go!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.