Logo White
Watch Demo

Coleman Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
188 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

736 S 2000 W #2, Ste 2, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 614-9090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(292) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

9 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(123) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

5 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(104) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

6 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(70) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Coleman Orthodontics specializes in orthodontics for adults and children. In addition to traditional braces, Dr. Coleman offers Invisalign (clear braces) and Incognito braces (braces on the inside of teeth). Correcting dental problems such as misaligned teeth can improve your overall dental health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
188 reviews
5177
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallerie Thurman on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 02:33 AM
Just had my son's braces off this morning. Second family member treated by Dr. Coleman! We are super happy with him! His and his staff are second to none!!!
Alison Potter Poll on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:27 AM
I have had four kids go to Dr Coleman. Two completed their treatment and two are currently wearing braces. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I like the office, all the employees, I feel they use the most current technology, they work well with all my insurances, and Dr. Coleman is excellent at working with each child and their differing needs. Thank You!
Amanda Thiele on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:48 AM
We loved Coleman Orthodontics for my daughters needs. Everyone is very sweet. Dr. Coleman even met us at his office late one evening after closing to fix a wire that was hurting my daughter's cheek! Can't say enough good things.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Heather Truman Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 12:09 PM
We had 2 boys see Dr. Coleman with braces and had a great experience. The staff was always kind and willing to help in any way.
Rochelle McAllister Crimin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:39 AM
Coleman Ortho has done great work with my kids’ teeth. Four down, two to go! They are also aware of community issues and give back often. Great place and people.
Tessa Kendell-Kobus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:35 AM
Troy Batte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:43 AM
Dr. Coleman is a amazing orthodontist. His staff is terrific and so good with all the patients, from little kids to the elderly. You can’t go wrong putting your trust in Dr.Coleman.
Brickale Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:39 AM
Dr Coleman is amazing! His staff is amazing! Even when my mother passed they supported me and helped out in so many ways! His knowledge and advice to make my smile amazing was so important to me. Also when there was an emergency with my care they got me in so fast! Definitely will refer all my family and friends to him for orthodontist care.
Porter Jeppson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 11:12 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Coleman for a very long time. The staff is amazing and everyone is very friendly. If I could give a rating higher than 5, I would.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.