Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coleman & Kempinski

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Philadelphia, PA 19123 United States

217 W Girard Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19123 United States

(267) 519-0295

http://www.colemankempinski.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(17) · Legal

144 E Dekalb Pike #300

(610) 992-1300
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1874 Marlton Pike E

(856) 424-4144
5.0
(16) · Legal

2008 Chestnut St

(215) 564-6812
5.0
(48) · Legal

230 N Monroe St a

(610) 255-7500
5.0
(11) · Bankruptcy Law

325 Sentry Pkwy Bldg 5W

(610) 680-3990
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

328 W Broad St

(215) 515-6876
About

Specialties We are Philadelphia bankruptcy attorneys who help individuals achieve financial freedom. We are a debt relief agency which assists people in filing Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy cases as well as explore their non-bankruptcy options. History Established in 2011. Kimberly Coleman and Raymond Kempinski are two compassionate Philadelphia bankruptcy lawyers who partnered up and formed Coleman & Kempinski. Between the two partners, we have more than 20 years of bankruptcy law experience. We have helped hundreds of people and small businesses throughout Pennsylvania. Meet the Business Owner Kimberly C. Business Owner I am a Philadelphia Bankruptcy Attorney dedicated to helping my

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mujaahid s. review for Coleman & Kempinski
mujaahid s. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 07:36 AM
Very Helpful & Professional – When everything had gone bad for me financially. Coleman & Kempinski step in telling me my options and sharing their advice regarding my situation.From that point on they were very professional and always availabe to answer any of my questions.also even after the bankrupcty was discharged they still contacted me with information of how to rebuild my credit.
mike4chj review for Coleman & Kempinski
mike4chj on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2011, 05:12 AM
I was very apprehensive about the entire process of filing for Bankruptcy, I veiwed it as a diificult process to navigate and also was concerned what others might think if it were found out that I filed, when I first met with Kimberly and Ray, I truely felt at ease right away, I noticed and appreciated that they were not some stuffed shirts type lawyers, I even felt as if I knew them longer than what I really did, Kimberly made the process so easy and non-intimidating, she and Ray both addressed all my concerns and issues on the very first visit and I did my part and before I knew it was alll done, I had a couple of creditors try to come after me even after my discharge of debts, I just simply forwarded the information to Kimberly and she jumped on it immediatley, she kept me in the loop via email and provided me with a copy of the corospondence she sent to the creditors and I never heard from them again, nor any other creditor for that matter, it's been years since I felt this level of freedom, it's like a tremedous weight is gone, the harrasing calls and letters has stopped and now I can sleep at night and rebuild my credit thanks to Coleman & Kempiski....thanks Mike V.
a l. review for Coleman & Kempinski
a l. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/06/2011, 08:42 AM
I will sleep better tonight – Last week I called Coleman & Kempinski, not sure what to expect. I had not heard of them before. Surprisingly Kim, one of the attorneys answered the call. I explained a little bit about my situation. She asked some questions and explained some options available to me. We set up an appointment for the next week. Earlier this week I went to their Northern Liberties office to discuss things in greater detail - for a free consultation. (I parked a half block from their office, for free.) Before that I went to the library to read a little on these kinds of financial issues. The readings were definitely worthwhile but still did not answer many specific questions about my particular situation. I also got some of my numbers together so she would have a better idea of the situation. After meeting, I now have a much better idea of what my options are. Now I have to decide what to do. At the end of the meeting I said, I don't have much money but I could pay you something for all your help. Kim said, thanks but there is no charge for this meeting. Just let us know if we can help going forward and let others know about us. If I file, I will definitely use them. No matter what I do, I will be in contact with them. If you have financial issues to deal with, I recommend calling them immediately. Find out what your options are. I will sleep better because I made that call. Best of luck.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
briter7 review for Coleman & Kempinski
briter7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/13/2011, 07:15 AM
Facing financial crisis – The Coleman & Kempinski law firm is professional, hard working, honest, and dedicated to their clients. Kim Coleman and Ray Kempinski have given personal and confidential attention to our financial issues. Their combined knowledge and experience have allowed us the opportunity to survive the most frightening and crippling financial crisis in our twenty five years of business.
Ditty Bopper review for Coleman & Kempinski
Ditty Bopper on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/04/2011, 04:34 AM
Knowing that these are really difficult times for everybody, I still was not anxious to consider bankruptcy. I phoned and spoke to Kim at length who asked some questions and used both ears to listen! Working with Kim was a real pleasure. Easy to get a hold of, and if left messages she always returned the call. As a former Colonel from MASH used to say, "There's not enough O's in Smooth!" Kim made the entire process painless! Call her with questions. Liked:
rglebrun review for Coleman & Kempinski
rglebrun on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/26/2011, 06:22 AM
I was facing a lawsuit for a credit card debt! – I was facing a lawsuit for a credit card debt and I am thankful that I found Coleman & Kempinski. I worked with Kimberly and was very satisfied with her expertise, accessibility and sympathetic manner. Many law firms have answering services that take their calls and you don't get to speak to an actual attorney until you are in their office. I was able to pick up the phone and speak directly with Kimberly and immediately discuss my situation. This was particularly important because I was in a serious time crunch. When I did go into their office I didn't need to spend $20 at a Center City parking garage, I just parked outside their office in Northern Liberties in a free parking space! Once inside their stylish new office I felt like I was treated compassionately and most importantly Kimberly's advice empowered me to negotiate my debt down by 35%, a major savings! I would highly recommend Coleman & Kempinski if you are facing any legal financial issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.