Logo White
Watch Demo

Cola Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Contractors|Cape Coral, FL 33914

4006 SW 16th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 895-3286

Open now:3:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Suggest edits

About

Ice Cold AC Air Conditioning and Pool Heating Installation and Service for SW Florida Cola Cooling provides Southwest Florida with unparalleled service and installation of Residential and Commercial Comfort Systems. We specialize in Air Conditioning and Pool Heater sales, service and repair. We are located in Cape Coral Florida and our service area covers Punta Gorda to North Naples. Our friendly, experienced and dedicated staff is always ready to serve you. At Cola Cooling we are committed to all our customers, both large and small. Our first responsibility is to ensure that every customer receives high quality & reliable service. Every unit we install is certified to be of exceptional

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven P on Dex Knows

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 09:36 AM
Excellent customer service and AC repair was very fast
Thanks much for the affordable fast service
Joanne on Dex Knows

5 years ago

08/24/2014, 13:45 PM
Excellent service; affordable prices; honest and courteous. I highly recommend Cola Cooling!
I had an air conditioner problem, after a recent thunderstorm. I called Cola Cooling, a repairman was sent right out. The repairman was extremely courteous and honest. My A/C unit is very old, I was sure the bill would be extremely high. The serviceman said it was a minor problem, and repaired it quickly and the cost was minimal. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Cola Cooling!
Amy on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/03/2014, 03:47 AM
Dan ROCKS
I was totally bummed out when I got home after working all day long and my a/c wasn't working. As everyone knows we live in Florida and we can't survive without a/c. I saw all the great reviews for Cola Cooling, so I decided to see what all the great buzz was about. I called Dan and he was there within an hour and had me back up and cooling an hour later. DAN is TOTALLY my HERO. If you every need any ac/heating work call DAN.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kera on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:14 AM
My Hero!
I am a single mother of a 1yr old baby girl. We recently had some very cold weather for Florida and my heat was not working when I got home from work and was worried it would be too cold that night for my daughter. Dan came right out and found it was a simple fix. I expected to be hit hard with the bill being it was after hours, but I was relieved that his prices were extremely affordable, even for a single mother. Thank you so much Dan for keeping my daughter safe and warm!
Sherrie on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/23/2014, 11:09 AM
Great Job................
I was preparing for my pool party the next day, My husband came home from work and got in the pool. It was cold. We called Cola Cooling and Dan came out. He repaired the heat pump in less than an hour. By the time the girls got there it was perfect. Thanks Dan
Steve L on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/23/2014, 09:57 AM
Great service
Dan is willing to do what it takes to help you stay cool. Honest and sincerely trying solve your issue quickly.
Frank and Carly on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/23/2014, 07:49 AM
I trust Cola Cooling for an honest estimate and a super job.
Dan will do the job right whether it's a small fix or a new installation. I was surprised that he was willing to tackle a tough repair. I had expected a bid for an entire installation. My system is running well again. And I know that he will be first on my list when I do need a replacement job.
Eleanor on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 08:57 AM
Great service!
Dan Cola is dedicated to giving great service to his customers!
Jeff in Fort Myers on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/21/2014, 08:41 AM
He was the only one that answered my call!
I live in Cape Coral and my air went out on a Saturday evening, with my health issues I needed it taken care immediately. I called 3 companies that refused to come out on the weekend and preferred to see me Monday morning at their convenience. I then called Cola Cooling, the owner answered the phone and came out late Saturday evening and fixed my problem. I couldn't thank him enough, fair pricing quick service, I will be telling everyone........Thank You
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.