Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cojo Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Caterers|Round Rock, TX 78681

1310 Chisholm Valley Dr #408, Ste 408, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 459-9560

https://www.cojocatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

1924 E 38th 1/2 St

(512) 447-4113
5.0
(11) · Caterers

4601 Southwest Pkwy #102

(512) 782-2373
About

We offer a diverse menu for our corporate catering clients, and can customize any type of menu for private and social events. With 25 years of experience in our industry, we have the capability to provide full event services including, but not limited to, rentals, music, floral design & event coordination.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Reynolds review for Cojo Catering
Mary Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 13:41 PM
They listened to our group’s needs, responded quickly and thoroughly, did a tasting for our board, met all of most of our our expectations for our first meeting , took feedback from our members and have made some slight revisions in their service which will make our events a huge success. Very easy to work with, enthusiastic and anxious to please our members. We plan to use them for our luncheons for a long time. I would highly recommend them. Great food, outstanding and professional service and delightful manner. A true team player.
Amanda Rowe review for Cojo Catering
Amanda Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 07:29 AM
CoJo catered our wedding, all I can say is WOW! My expectations have been exceeded! We have had SO many compliments on the food!!! The staff was great! Amazing food options (vegetarian options too!!). I have nothing but great things to say about CoJo catering! Highly recommend!!!
Ginger Mandell Weber review for Cojo Catering
Ginger Mandell Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:26 AM
I LOVE CoJo’s casseroles to go. Brilliant idea!!!! I buy for the beach, when I have company, give to sick friends etc... any occasion you need something delicious to serve. King Ranch is a favorite. So is the chicken spaghetti. The last order I tried the green chili Mac and cheese, lasagna and French toast with bacon. All to die for! Seriously, everything is delicious. The girls there are adorable and always have my order ready. I keep a couple in my freezer in case we have unexpected guest. I highly recommend! ❤️
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chelsea Durrett review for Cojo Catering
Chelsea Durrett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:04 AM
Excellent food, with a variety of options. Met all my every dietary preferences. Wonderful staff, easy to work with!
Paige Swenson Crosswell review for Cojo Catering
Paige Swenson Crosswell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:49 AM
HIGHLY SUGGEST-- CoJo Catering is the best!! Joni is a spectacular cook and the food is amazing!!
Karen Baker review for Cojo Catering
Karen Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:04 AM
I have known the incredible Joni since junior high school and started using Cojo right when that little baby took her first breath! CoJo catered my wedding and many other important family and business affairs, both large and small. Completely dependable, delicious food, and professional service delivered with love.
Connie Matthews review for Cojo Catering
Connie Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:03 AM
Joni it's so good to see the business doing so well. We had a great time starting it up didn't we? Miss seeing you!
Brenda Monteith review for Cojo Catering
Brenda Monteith on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:57 AM
Over the moon fantastic! Always delicious and never a disappointment! Love you Joni!
Chelsea Rachelle review for Cojo Catering
Chelsea Rachelle on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.