Logo White
Watch Demo

Coit Cleaning and Restoration of Buffalo

Own this business?
4.3
14 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, NY 14210

315 Babcock St, Ste 1, Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 332-5904

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

COIT Cleaning and Restoration of Buffalo offers carpet cleaning, drapery cleaning, upholstery cleaning. COIT Buffalo also provides Tile & Grout Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, and 24hours emergency Restoration services. COIT is the expert in the cleaning service industry with more than 60 Years of Experience and Excellence. COIT Carpet Cleaning of Buffalo offers its customers unparalleled service, professionalism and quality. We have built a brand you can trust!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bruce Johnson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/22/2019, 03:32 AM
    What could COIT do to improve their service? Maybe start with... Show up. Return calls.
    Charles Chrystal on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/18/2019, 02:19 AM
    Mike came to our home and on schedule to clean our carpets and did an outstanding job, even though it was one of the muggiest days we've had. He worked carefully and efficiently, going over some areas twice where our cats had taken liberties. The carpets look great! Highly recommended!
    Kathleen Mary Fitzpatrick on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/01/2019, 01:58 AM
    Guy too busy to come pick up rugs apparently he is 1 person but still I’ve been more than patient waityfor him today he said to find another company when I called wtf ???? Smh 🤦‍♀️ what a JOKE!!!!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Tammy Hayes McGovern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 01:36 AM
    Mike did an excellent job. I added on a sofa cleaning and it turned out beautifully. Great Groupon purchase.
    Marylou Altieri on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 01:14 AM
    Might be good, but don't know what to think. I purchased a Groupon as a gift, and the recipient hasn't been able to contact them. After seeing that they were a no show on the previous post, I'm wondering if I got a deal. They have to actually answer the phone, and when scheduled, to show up. Since their email box is full, and they don't answer the phone, I believe a visit to their location is in order. If that is not successful, contacting Groupon is next.
    Shelly Nowicki Gordon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2017, 01:54 AM
    No show!!! Coit never showed up for the appointment we had today. I have 3 rooms ripped apart and here I sit waiting...waiting....No return calls after several messages left.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Thalia Mar on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/21/2013, 02:56 AM
    Marlene Young on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/14/2013, 01:53 AM
    John Cutezo on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/20/2013, 03:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.