Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Youngstown, OH 44514

5130 Youngstown-Poland Rd, Youngstown, OH 44514

(330) 755-1400

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2005. We opened in October 2005. We have many years of experience prior to the opening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 06:57 AM
We are open Monday - Thursday 10-5 and Friday 10-3.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:43 PM
We will be open tomorrow Friday August 30 from 10-3.
We will be closed Monday for the holiday. And return Tuesday morning at 10.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:48 AM
It’s been an amazing week at the coin shop!! Gold and silver are climbing. Nobody knows how long this will last.
We will be open Friday 10-3. Stop in to buy or sell yours!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:11 AM
We will be open Monday Tuesday and Wednesday this week 10-5 each day.
We will be closed Thursday and Friday.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 02:01 AM
Don’t be fooled by commercials like this!! These are not Morgan dollars. They aren’t even silver!! Stop by and see us for real silver dollars.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 07:14 AM
So you have all seen Teddy our CEO working at our shop. Today he took the day off to spend some time with his new little sister and play outside (sa-side).
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 06:41 AM
We will be open our regular hours this week Monday through Thursday 10-5 and Friday 10-3.
Thanks to all of your patience last week when we had to adjust them a bit for the birth of our newest granddaughter.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 14:18 PM
We will be opening at 11 today instead of ten.
Sorry for any inconvenience.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 15:25 PM
Ark Bow just dropped off a 2019 silver bell. What a great graduation or wedding gift for $100!! Stop by to get yours.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.