Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cohen Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Drive, 310 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 353-9533

https://savannahdentalcentre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Cosmetic Dentists

1317 Abercorn St

(912) 234-8282

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye Jones Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:08 AM
Charged for X-ray when I was told there would be no charge!
Reneé LaSalle on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 02:32 AM
Ummm... Love, Love, LOVE Dr Cohen and his staff!! Have always has great experiences and loved going in to get my teeth cleaned and polished. BUT just had a minor emergency repair on work from when I was a kid. NOT ONLY did they get me in immediately, Dr Cohen kept my anxious self so distracted I almost didn’t notice he was done. These folks are the best and the ONLY peeps I trust w/ my #MillionDollarSmile 🦷💙🙌
Joey Rosen on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 00:36 AM
Cohen Dental takes care of their patients! I’m out of town and needed some emergency work done so I called the office and Dr. Cohen gladly found a place to go in NASHVILLE to help me and my teeth! Thanks Dr. Cohen!! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Joshua Flores on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 05:31 AM
Best Experience I’ve ever had In a dental officeso
Kimj Kjm on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 13:01 PM
The only dentist I trust in my mouth he sees problems makes the best solutions an on top of that his staff is super friendly an nice I love dr Cohen I can’t wait to see the results once everything is completed oan I just left getting my broken tooth fixed and capped ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Nicci Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:25 AM
caring gentle staff. great dentist and assistants
Tre'saun Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:38 AM
best team ever they are so considering 💛 I love them all
Stephanie Ardral Magwood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:15 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cohen for years. I Even had my husband switch dentist office. But a special thanks goes to Sissy today ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Magwood’s approved.
Kris Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:44 AM
Dr. Cohen looked at my teeth for just three seconds... stopped... looked at me and said... you're a type A personality aren't you? Hahahaha! Yes, I am. Best dental inspection ever! I had a wonderful experience today. Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.