Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cognitive Therapy & Training Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Family Practice|San Diego, CA 92121

5440 Morehouse Dr #3800, Ste 3800, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 458-0388

https://www.cognitivetherapyandtrainingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

502 W El Norte Pkwy

(760) 715-7273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

131 Orange Ave Ste 100

(619) 522-4005
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2727 Camino del Rio S

(619) 692-1922
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1035 S Main Ave

(866) 228-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

10935 Viacha Dr

(858) 694-0252
About

Are you experiencing frustration, depression, disappointment in your career, financial, family or love life? Clients leave my office with practical tools to accomplish their goals. I specialize in Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, a well researched way to help you change your beliefs, feelings, actions, to live a happier, healthier life. I am a Certified Affiliate with the Academy of Cognitive Therapy. I also specialize in Schema Therapy, Mindfulness training. I counsel men on understanding how women think. I counsel women on understanding how men behave. I counsel parents how to talk so their children will listen (teenagers, adult, young children). I have worked as a Licensed Marriage, Family T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Zeitung review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
Gloria Zeitung on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 09:33 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 10:48 AM
Wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable, very exciting! Were super happy!
AudryRogers33 review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
AudryRogers33 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 09:41 AM
Wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable, very exciting! We're super happy!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 18:28 PM
I wanted to take the time to thank you for our time together. I believe that everyone gets to a point in their life where their own well-being needs to be priority number one. When I realized that time had come for me, I am very fortunate that I had found you. It is so difficult to get lost in the everyday life and stresses of marriage, children, work, and relationships, there comes a time when you need to take a breath. Thank you for helping me find my breath and my lung capacity to do so. You were a wonderful source of peace for me, a perfect non-judgemental sounding board, and an all-around safe place to just be "me". You helped me find who that person was, and helped me reach conclusions and decisions that I already had inside of me. You gave me the confidence to move forward, and for that, and so much more, I thank you.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 01:45 AM
I thought about the best way for a referral, and I thought an open letter to you would be the best way. If you think otherwise, please let me know and I can rewrite it. PS This isnt just a letter for your website, it is for you too.
SpringFreshCarpetCare review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
SpringFreshCarpetCare on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 10:30 AM
thank you – I worked with Dr. Sherry Reasbeck. I was referred to her after I got sober at age 23. In the first few years, she helped me learn important life skills that I had never really gotten. Later we worked on my career, and through the work I did with her, I got out of a "job" and into a meaningful and rewarding career. I also worked with Sherry on my relationship (and later marriage). The most valuable work I did with Sherry was examining my beliefs and deciding which are truly mine - which ones I want to keep, and which ones I need to change or get rid of. This work was life-changing for me. Sherry is a wonderful therapist - kind but tough and real. She gets to the issues and the solutions. Sherry helped me to become a woman I am proud of today - a successful worker, wife and mother. I highly recommend her - thanks, Sherry!
A Yahoo Local User review for Cognitive Therapy & Training Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 09:29 AM
Years ago, my wife convinced me to join her in seeing Sherry Reasbeck for marriage and family counseling. It took some time, but with Sherry's regular guidance, we improved our communication skills, our relationship and our marriage.Without her help, I truly believe we would have divorced. In large part because of Sherry's skillful coaching, we now have a much better relationship and have remained married for 26 years now. Thank you, Sherry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.