Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coffee Cup Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
517 reviews
|Diners|Downingtown, PA 19335

117 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 269-9336

https://www.thecoffeecuponline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
517 reviews
5388
  
461
  
319
  
212
  
116
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander Collingsworth Dalca review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Alexander Collingsworth Dalca on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 10:43 AM
Great food! Friendly staff. Cozy atmosphere.
Diana Simmons review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Diana Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 03:17 AM
i work closeby and eat lunch there every week...today my grandaughter and I had ffrench toast...yummmy !!!
Leah Hoffman review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Leah Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 08:52 AM
I've been coming here for years. They serve an amazing breakfast and its always fast to arrive. I love ordering the mess. My favorite.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Elaine Barney Clark review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Elaine Barney Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:45 AM
Since moved further away not as but doesn't keep me for going!! Love this place!
Jake MIchelfelder review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Jake MIchelfelder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 05:42 AM
This place has been doing amazing quality food in a nice family enviroment for a long time. Very consistent always and they treat you like family even when you aren't. Their blueberry griddlecakes are literally the best, scrapple hoagie is literally a sin its so good. They have amazing muffins, donuts and now they have a coffee cake which is delicious with walnuts in the bread. My father use to take me here before we worked and we would sit down talk and eat a nice meal everytime its never changed.
Nancy Pellegrino Andrus review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Nancy Pellegrino Andrus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 03:03 AM
Our favorite breakfast place in Downingtown!
Brittany Braun review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Brittany Braun on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:34 AM
The food was just ok and the service was very slow and miserable. We heard constant complaints from staff and the waitress basically took our order and came after we finished our food to see if we wanted more coffee. Very disappointing
Heather Showalter review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Heather Showalter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:40 AM
Love the "mess plate"! Local favorite
Andrew Tyson review for Coffee Cup Restaurant
Andrew Tyson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 13:55 PM
Amazing people and great food! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.