Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coffee Break Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
256 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Sacramento, CA 95834

717 Del Paso Rd, Ste 200, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 641-5808

https://javacity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Coffee & Tea

526 W Benjamin Holt Dr

(209) 474-9046
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1670 Silverado Trl

(707) 255-5110
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3202 W Hammer Ln

(209) 951-3345
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2450 Boatman Ave

(916) 372-4541
4.9
(51) · Coffee & Tea

1731 Aviation Blvd

(916) 258-8000
4.8
(111) · Coffee & Tea
About

We are a family owned business proudly serving Java City coffee, serving up fresh and delicious breakfasts, sandwiches, soups, salads, pastries and more. We enjoy being the "pick me up" for our customers through coffee and food, and with our customer service and family friendly atmosphere. We hope you'll enjoy taking a break with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
256 reviews
5184
  
450
  
313
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Osterhout review for Coffee Break Cafe
Amanda Osterhout on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:41 AM
I used to go here all the time dropping my friend off at work. I miss them, their carrot cake muffins are SOOO GOOOD!
Adolfo Gutierrez review for Coffee Break Cafe
Adolfo Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 13:43 PM
Daniel Beam review for Coffee Break Cafe
Daniel Beam on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:30 AM
Friendly family style coffee shop with great food and drinks. Been a part of my routine for many years.
Business Response:

You rock Dan.

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carolyn McCarthy review for Coffee Break Cafe
Carolyn McCarthy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 16:09 PM
Janice Gutshall review for Coffee Break Cafe
Janice Gutshall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:38 PM
I sat next to a regular who only had good things to say. Their creamy potato soup and 1/2salad really hit the spot on a rainy day. Great staff that made me feel welcome, definitely coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping in! And we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Carmen Cami review for Coffee Break Cafe
Carmen Cami on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:03 AM
Paul Slooten review for Coffee Break Cafe
Paul Slooten on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:06 AM
Place makes good breakfast sandwiches and the owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. 5 stars easily and you don't have to wait in line like Starbucks.
David Weldy review for Coffee Break Cafe
David Weldy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 18:01 PM
Kareem J Daniels review for Coffee Break Cafe
Kareem J Daniels on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:58 AM
Stopped for breakfast did not receive my food for over 15 minutes while the 5 people who came in behind me were served. No one offered an explanation as to what happened until the waitress was on her way to give another person who came in after me there food.
Business Response:

We are very sorry that you did not get your breakfast. Something unusual happened where the order was misplaced. We would like the opportunity to accommodate you with a refund or make it up to you. Please contact us, 9166415808.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.