Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coffee at the Point

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1038 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Denver, CO 80205 United States

710 E 26th Ave, Denver, CO 80205 United States

(303) 955-2237

https://www.coffeeatthepoint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

18561 US-40

(720) 863-1212
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2605 Valmont Rd

(303) 443-2286
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4900 E Bridge St

(303) 655-8138
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

580 Josephine St

(303) 377-7237
5.0
(16) · Coffee & Tea

2240 Blake St

(720) 974-2099
4.8
(391) · Coffee & Tea

1205 Cheyenne St

(720) 515-1154
About

Welcome to Coffee at The Point, an independently owned coffee shop located in the heart of the revitalizing Five Points neighborhood, one of the most historic areas in Denver! Providing quality products and "Platinum Level" Customer Service, while exceeding your expectations, is our specialty. With over 2,500 square feet on indoor meeting space, plus 800 square feet of outside patio space, we are your neighborhood home away from home and office away from the office. At Coffee at The Point, we offer coffee freshly roasted by the prestigious, nationally recognize, and locally owned Novo Coffee (located only a few blocks away). We cater to the exquisite coffee and espresso drinkers along with n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,038 reviews
5726
  
4170
  
367
  
219
  
122
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gilbert Barnes Carter III review for Coffee at the Point
Gilbert Barnes Carter III on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 02:48 AM
I had the pleasure of visiting Coffee at The Point on this past Tuesday afternoon. The entire experience was phenomenal - from the local and national Black History facts listed on the menus, to the featured local artwork pieces, to everything else in between. Jess and Lexi (Lexie) are angels, too. And my Café Mocha was delicious. #BlackOwnedAtAMileHigh
Eileen Doran Urbanski review for Coffee at the Point
Eileen Doran Urbanski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 03:39 AM
💕coffee was fantastic and they have coffee mate creamer my fave!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Eileen! We hope to see you again soon! - Ryan, Owner

Tracy Whisenand review for Coffee at the Point
Tracy Whisenand on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 02:31 AM
The food and the atmosphere including the more than friendly and helpful staff are great. There's plenty of room indoors including outdoors for the utilization of social distancing. One easily bring their laptop to use. The have covered parking according to the website. The Italian ice cream is to die for!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Tracy! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon! - Ryan, Owner

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Robyn Sims review for Coffee at the Point
Robyn Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 14:20 PM
Loved the Frappe but not the breakfast burrito.
Business Response:

Hi Robyn. Thanks for stopping by. And thanks for the comments. Which burrito did you have? Our shop is your shop and I want to make sure everything we have is great. Please feel free to email me. Ryan@coffeeatthepoint.com. ~Ryan, Owner

Will Cook review for Coffee at the Point
Will Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 09:12 AM
The Wheatley Sandwich is their grilled cheese - I asked to have bacon added - and it was the best grilled cheese I've ever had!!
Joey Suyeishi review for Coffee at the Point
Joey Suyeishi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:44 AM
Great coffee! Happy to support a local, black-owned business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support and stopping in! We hope to see you again soon! - Ryan, Owner

Ginger McShane review for Coffee at the Point
Ginger McShane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:37 AM
I had a very tasty cocktail and a sandwich. Great food. Great service. Great atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ginger! We hope you and your family will stop by again soon! - Ryan, Owner

Tara Agnes review for Coffee at the Point
Tara Agnes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 14:30 PM
One of the best coffee shops in Denver, which is saying a lot cause we are blessed with some great ones! Highly recommend coffee at the point. The staff is wonderful and it’s a great space for coffee dates or studying! They also have a great patio.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this recommendation, Tara! We're so glad you enjoy your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Pamela Mo review for Coffee at the Point
Pamela Mo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 20:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.