Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coello Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1700 South Dixie Highway, Suite 103, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-4057

https://coellodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a Dentist? When you are in need of top Boca Raton Dentist, call the Coello's! This husband and wife team provide a variety of services from routine cleanings to full mouth restorations. Some of the services we provide are; Fillings and cosmetic bondings, extractions, root canals, crown and bridge work, dentures, partials and implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Pearson-Wanberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:42 AM
Best dentist ever! Great customer service!
Adrienne Giannetti Siracusa Laurino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Great experience I look great I had juvederm n Botox Carla is gentle n perfect
Sarah Davis Hugus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 15:30 PM
Very professional and helpful staff. We have been their patients since the beginning of the practice in Boca about 25 years ago. Pleasant waiting room. Never crowded. Convenient near center of town. I will be there for a cleaning very soon. Their in-house insurance/discount plan is very reasonable for retirees like we are. Thanks you, Drs. Coello and staff!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Richard Ducham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 15:42 PM
I've been a patient here since 1992! Dr Coello and staff must be doing something right!!!
Kerri Sandak Newby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 19:44 PM
Honesty, Integrity, Excellence, Caring, Thorough, Compassionate..from phone call to finished treatment...I would look no where else...5 star rating!
Miss Honore McIlvain on CareDash

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 21:38 PM
Dr. Carlos and Karen Coello, D.M.D. I have been a patient of Dr. Karen Coello for four years now. The Doctor shows great expertise with procedure(s) performed on my teeth; technicians do a thorough job, addressing any concerns I may have.
Jessika Lake on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:02 AM
I love everyone here they always give me the best care. They also tell me what's the best route to go without breaking my pockets. Awesome crew
Richard Vanni on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:27 AM
Alfonso Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 00:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.