Logo White
Watch Demo

Code Blue Fitness Training

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Recreation|League City, TX 77573

1312 W FM 646 Suite 7, League City, TX 77573

(832) 317-0517

https://www.codeblue-fitness.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation

814 E Main St

(281) 338-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Recreation

1407 Richey St

(832) 888-0663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Fitness & Instruction

917 Kirby Blvd

(832) 472-1167

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cedeño Salinas on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/03/2019, 10:44 AM
    I have know Lisa for many years! She truly cares about all of her Code Blue Family!If you are looking for a fun way to meet your fitness goals please go see her!
    Natalie Palos on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/09/2019, 01:59 AM
    The Gym owner is very hands on and dedicated to each and every one of her customers! You can’t get that kind of service at any other gym! That’s because it’s family! Check them out you won’t regret it!!!
    Dana Buse on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/04/2019, 10:04 AM
    I tried my first class this evening & they absolutely went out of their way to make me feel welcome...and to make sure I knew how to do the exercises safely. I will definitely be back!!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Sammy Juliano on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/01/2019, 10:34 AM
    5 out of 5! Just moved to the area and couldn’t have asked for a more welcoming group or a better workout! Had a gym membership with a major chain and cancelled it after 1 class at Code Blue- worth every penny
    Deanna Cisneros on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/22/2019, 19:33 PM
    great music , great vibe and super friendly / helpful
    Megan Bettison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 11:51 AM
    Welcoming,friendly trainers and a great workout !!!!
    Christy Trevino on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 10:26 AM
    I love Code Blue Fitness, lisa is great with the whole family
    Stephanie Garza Lozano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 11:06 AM
    Linda Castro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 06:23 AM
    Lisa Rios is the best, you have to try it to get it! Code blue is very affordable, she offers different fitness levels, she is always offering new workouts, Lisa is very supportive and always smiling!codebluelifer
    Business Response:

    💙😊💙😊

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.