Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coconis Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
51 reviews
|Consumer Services|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

25 E Main St, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-1231

https://www.coconisfurniture.com/stores/south-zanesville-ohio/55477/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

302 Putnam Ave

(740) 452-9315
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6010 E Livingston Ave

(614) 759-4776
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

4220 Township Road 628

(330) 674-0879
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

432 Main St

(740) 622-7429
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

6174 Billington Dr

(614) 440-8380
5.0
(11) · Gunsmith

2898 Mayflower Rd

(740) 492-0100
About

Family Owned & Community Connected Since 1927.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
51 reviews
59
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Blake Fink review for Coconis Warehouse
Blake Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2021, 02:31 AM
Brandon Conrad was great to us! No pushy sales tactics,friendly and personable! Highly recommend for anyone looking to upgrade their furniture.
Kaylor Inskeep review for Coconis Warehouse
Kaylor Inskeep on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 19:26 PM
They are very customer oriented.
Lisa Hawkins review for Coconis Warehouse
Lisa Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 06:48 AM
Great Family with honest and dependable business practices! You can count on Coconis for the best values and service.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tim Shaner review for Coconis Warehouse
Tim Shaner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 17:54 PM
If you're going to shop at Coconis, take cash or a credit card that you already have. Their same as cash promotions are a joke. The credit companies they work with are predatory and will misappropriate extra payments between more than one zero interest promos. They try to make you miss your payoff date so they can add interest charges.
Business Response:

Hi Tim, we are very sorry to hear you feel this way. The credit companies we partner with are not meant to be problematic or cause our customers frustration. Please reach out to us with the best contact information for you, either via Facebook Messenger or email at info2@coconisfurniture.com. We will have a member of our management team reach out to you to discuss this issue so we can look into it further.

Wendy Nolan review for Coconis Warehouse
Wendy Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 08:05 AM
Special thanks to Dave and all of his help in finding my parents the power loveseat they needed! He went above and beyond in customer service for them and I truly appreciated it!
Janine Nicole review for Coconis Warehouse
Janine Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:47 AM
Shoutout to Coconis Furniture for an excellent experience replacing our mattress this past weekend. My husband & I cannot say enough good things about the selection as well as the helpful/knowledgeable/personable sales staff (& our little boy loved the kid’s play area while we shopped). Our new mattress was delivered yesterday afternoon ahead of Mother Nature’s recent round of winter weather. The delivery crew was polite & helpful as they hauled away our old mattress & got us set up with our new mattress quickly & without any stress. If you’re in the market for new furniture or a new mattress, shop local, & you won’t be disappointed!
Linda Sawyers review for Coconis Warehouse
Linda Sawyers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 19:44 PM
Have purchased all the furniture we own there and bought lots there for others. Love salesperson, Brenda Ebert , she is so professional and pleasent.
Jody Nice review for Coconis Warehouse
Jody Nice on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 17:27 PM
We had a great experience here today. After looking at several pieces we found a sectional that we love. Thank you Janie for your patience. You were a great help !!
Karrie Fritz review for Coconis Warehouse
Karrie Fritz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 16:36 PM
Bought my mattress and some other items there a few years ago. Was very happy with the product and the service was great. Will definitely visit them next time I am in the market for furniture.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.