Logo White
Watch Demo

Cockerell & Mcintosh Pediatrics

Own this business?
3.8
99 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64052

3964, 11200 E Winner Rd, Independence, MO 64052

(816) 228-4770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Urgent Care - Allergy Treatment - Clinics - Physicians & Surgeons, Pediatrics - Children's Hospitals - Physicians & Surgeons - Hospitals - Physicians & Surgeons, Surgery-General

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
99 reviews
556
  
49
  
35
  
26
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews3.6Google
  • 44 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Boucher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:14 AM
Kelli Ladner Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 03:16 AM
Very friendly staff & Dr! Pleased to find this facility with us being so far from home!
Shian Renee January Zepeda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 07:15 AM
Love it there they are absolutely amazeing very kid friendly and they always show concern when it comes down to the children and always listen to the parents questions and concerns
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Elizabeth Clemmons Birkenmaier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 14:01 PM
We will only see Dr. Kirby-Does as she's the only one worth seeing. I suggest never seeing Moser as he won't listen & is pushy about vaccines & likes to lecture you on your parenting. Also be prepared for a LONG wait. Been here over an hour & have yet to see the Dr but had to tell 2 different nurses the reason for our visit so you'll also be doing a lot of repeating.
Alyssa Carlisle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 07:28 AM
The doctors are great! The nurses are great! Office staff great! We love Dr. Diaz!!
Samantha Browning on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 09:32 AM
I have 2 children that I have been bringing here since 2010. The doctors are very helpful and respectful. They truly do care about my children. My kids do not see the same doctor every time but that doesn't matter because the staff communicate very well with each other. We do not usually have a long wait and when the doctor get to us they are attentive and concerned about how my kids are doing. I would recommend this place to any of my friends and family.
Renee Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 09:18 AM
My grandsons see Dr. Kirby-Diez. We all love her. My oldest grandson won't see anyone else! They have a lot of good dr.s been going there since my girls were babies.
Natasha Janine Phelps-Richey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 07:44 AM
Nora Soberanes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 09:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.