Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Metal Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Roofing|Panama City, FL 32401

2120 E 5th St, Panama City, FL 32401

(850) 387-2755

http://www.coastalmetalpanamacityfl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
4.9
(8) · Contractors

1504 Delaware Ave

(850) 867-7663
4.9
(16) · Roofing

108 Estes Place

(850) 234-0800
About

Specialties Coastal Metal Roofing Inc. specializes in sales, service, and installation of metal roofs and panels for roofing purposes. The company uses products from the Energy Star brand and accepts all major credit cards, Amex, Visa, Discover, debit cards and checks. It is a member of the Better Business Bureau and is based out of Panama City, Florida. Its services include renovations, metal fabrication, recoating, modifications, alterations, single ply roofing, and cement work. Coastal Metal Roofing utilizes appropriate Duro-Last single ply roofing products for low slopping and flat roofs. The companyÕs technicians manufacture metal roofing for hardware stores, building suppliers,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Goodwin review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Dave Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:05 AM
Nothing but statements We will be there for five months and roof is still not finished. They had a crew that appeared and after a hour or Max of two hours leave and don't return. Still waiting for my roof. Paid more than half of the cost. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Ron Jones review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Ron Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:03 AM
Very professional and fair price
Bra Maxwell review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Bra Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:23 AM
am doing thesome work in Ghana
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tuyet McCullough review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Tuyet McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:17 AM
They did my MnD house, all I can say is it has never leaked since not to mention it survived Michael !!! Not a single meta sheet was blown away. The only damage it got was a few small dents cause of my neighbors pine tree that fell on my cars. Great prices, friendly people and amazing job !
Wendy Burleson review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Wendy Burleson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:11 AM
Bradley Cornett review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Bradley Cornett on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:09 AM
I just wanted to thank you guys for doing my parents roof. Top Notch Crew fast professional and even with the gloomy weather didn't slow them down one bit! Looks Great I painted the fascia boards to match and couldn't be more pleased! I can't thank you guys enough, highly recommended!
Linda Nicolosi Walford review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Linda Nicolosi Walford on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:03 AM
Toni I invited a few others who knew and grew up with Johnny! Shanon, my brother etc. If I think of others I will do another invite. We support you all the way from ARIZONA, NEVADA, CALIFORNIA, etc. I sent Brett one too!
Ashley Marie review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Ashley Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:01 AM
Teresa Ann Hunter review for Coastal Metal Roofing
Teresa Ann Hunter on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.