Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Kids Ladera Ranch

Own this business?
4.8
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

800 Corporate Dr #280, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

(949) 347-7200

https://coastalkids.com/locations/ladera-ranch/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

331 The City Dr S

(714) 935-7160
5.0
(1) · Doctors

245 Terracina Blvd Ste 202

(909) 792-7309
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

23560 Madison St # 206

(310) 325-1229

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2710 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 778-4310
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1400 S Grand Ave

(213) 765-7500
5.0
(5) · Doctors

2925 N Palo Verde Ave

(562) 429-2473
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
146 reviews
5115
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 55 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Keaton on Facebook

13 days ago

06/22/2020, 08:20 AM
We love Dr . Pertz she is so loving . She treats all 3 of my children like her own . Very welcoming , kids love to see her . I will never go to anybody else . She always answers all my questions , and takes time with us . Just love her ❤️
Janae Houfley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 12:54 PM
My boys have been regular patients of Dr. Kim (Irvine) for years now. We could go to the Newport Location (1.2 miles from our home) but, we’d much rather see Dr. Kim. Very personable, makes my boys feel comfortable.
Roneet Wolf on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 09:37 AM
We had a great visit with a great doctor yesterday. Thank you for your special care you take.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kristin Fasching Scord on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 11:51 AM
We absolutely love Dr Pertz! She sincerely treats my kids like she would her own. We are very grateful for her care.
Christina Chana Rachel Nguyen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 09:04 AM
A big THANK YOU to doctor Abelowitz! He is a world class pediatrician, and most importantly an exceptional human being. Doctors are under more pressure than ever before (COVID), and he manages to give our family + the other patients he cares for his undivided attention during all visits. &He has such wonderful bedside manner. I can't imagine how many hours he puts in a week- for our children & community. Such an wonderful and caring person, truly... He has been our pediatrician since the birth of our baby and it has been an amazing journey. He always takes the time to explain everything in detail and is open to answering all of our queries patiently. Being first time parents, this made a world of difference to us. His entire office staff has always been friendly and efficient with booking appointments, rescheduling and passing on our messages to Doctor Abelowitz. He has always gotten back to us even if it is after office hours. The words "Doctor Abelowitz" and "mensch" are synonymous. I am so grateful for him. He truly cares for his patients, and that is why he is our forever pediatrician. He doesn't set the bar when it comes to excellence in pediatric care, he is the bar. I highly recommend him.
Stephen Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 07:33 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Stephan Abelowitz at Coastal Kids for the past 3 years. We feel very comfortable going there with both our children. Dr. Abelowitz has been a great. There are no complaints here with this family.
Katie Hobbins Red on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:18 AM
I love Dr.Jugant. She is kind and caring but direct. She is a great listener and always takes the time to educate me. I also LOVE the ocean themes they have in each room. I LOVE that they separate kids using a well check-in side and a sick check-in side.
Noreen D. Yap on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:34 AM
My kids say if there is a 6 � they would give it to Dr. Phillips of Coastal kids! We’ve been seeing Dr. Phillips for 16 yrs. now and my 3 boys loved him so much that even after moving to San Diego, we still have him as our Pediatrician (and brave the Interstate-5). He is kind, compassionate, very knowledgeable and most of all funny, my kids are completely comfortable with him. We always tell him to please not to retire until our youngest becomes an adult! Please!!!
Carol Ni Thunaigh Shukla on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 15:08 PM
I love Dr Brown and Dr O Connell at coastal kids!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.