Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Expeditions

Own this business?
4.9
413 reviews
|Recreation|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

514 Mill St, Ste b, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-7684

http://coastalexpeditions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Boyd Design Drafting & Design, LLC
5.0
(1) · Recreation

3903 Co Rd 316

(256) 350-2310
Woodland Gardens
5.0
(3) · Recreation

527 S Crescent Dr

(314) 966-8599
Online Scuba.com
5.0
(1) · Recreation

4888 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 897-5111

3 people are looking at this business

North Sails Hampton
5.0
(2) · Recreation

523 Bridge St

(757) 722-4000

1 person is looking at this business

Triple Threat All-stars Booster Club Association
5.0
(14) · Recreation

25 Walker Way

(518) 888-1020

1 person is looking at this business

Equantum Horsemanship/ Eqnha
5.0
(1) · Recreation

16308 Harmon Rd

(479) 466-2569

About

The best way to explore South Carolina's coast is on kayak. Coastal Expeditions provides exquisite tours and services to complete your Mount Pleasant itinerary. Take a boat ride to Bull's Island with their friendly and nature-loving guides or be your own navigator aboard their rented kayaks to discover the mesmerizing beauty the town has to offer. Wildlife enthusiasts be on the lookout for alligators and exotic birds sightings. Whether or not you love the outdoors, these family-oriented excursions guarantee a fun and memorable time for all.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
413 reviews
5337
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 193 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Hummel on Facebook

8 days ago

08/14/2019, 06:38 AM
The Boneyard at sunrise is a truly magical experience! Looking forward to my next trip on August 24, which will be my eleventh excursion with this company.
If you have been there before, chances are likely you'll go again.
If you've never been there, by all means go!
Adina Angel on Facebook

13 days ago

08/10/2019, 03:03 AM
This morning's sunrise tour, kayaking in Folley Creek was beautiful!! Our guide, Scott was GREAT! Not only was the sunrise spectacular, dolphins swimming with their young all around us, and all sorts of birds searching for their breakfast, but Scott taught us so much about the nature around us and life in the estuary. Certainly an amazing way to start the day
Tonya Petrozzi Shultz on Facebook

20 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:00 AM
We have done several kayak tours and loved every experience. Most recently, our son attended the Maritime Camp. It was such an amazing experience for him. He came home daily excited to share all that he had seen and learned. Nice job and great experience as always!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Deuel McGuire on Facebook

22 days ago

08/01/2019, 01:06 AM
My husband, mother-in-law, 2 young kids, and I did the 2 hour family tour on IOP and it was amazing! Our guide, Scott, was very knowledgeable and made the trip extremely kid friendly. I would highly recommend this as a must-do in Charleston.
Lacee Ernst on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:05 AM
We had the most amazing time on Shem Creek. Liz was an excellent tour guide. Her energy and disposition made our group of friends feel like she was another friend joining us for an adventure! We saw a dolphin within 5 minutes and continued to see them! I will definitely go back next time I’m in town.
Caty Cain on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Fantastic, polite/friendly, professional staff. Really enjoyed our tour & our awesome tour guide! Will be back
Bobbi Lloyd on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 01:04 AM
We had so much fun on the ferry trip to bull island. Definitely a trip to remember :)
Kate Noble Schimmel on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:04 AM
My husband and I decided to spend our anniversary kayaking in Charleston. Neither of us had much kayaking experience prior to this. Our guide, Dallas, was amazing. His joking nature put both of us at ease right from the start. I was completely blown away by his knowledge of the wildlife along the creek. As an elementary teacher, I love any opportunity to have fun and learn something at the same time. I would recommend Dallas and the rest of Coastal Expeditions to anyone. My husband and I are already planning our next trip.
Amanda Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:06 AM
My husband and I loved our experience with Coastal Expeditions! We booked a kayak for 2 for 4 hours for only $50! We went to the inlet where we kayaked through gorgeous neighborhoods and beautiful landscape! Then, we went another route to the bay where we experienced pelicans and dolphins feeding off of fishing boats within feet from us! We loved being so close to the coastal nature, it allowed us to experience the area like never before!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.