Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coastal Countertops

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Building Supplies|Morehead City, NC 28557

1117 N 20th St, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-0015

https://coastalcountertopsnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Coastal Countertops & Tile provides customer focused, professional service that has a reputation of listening carefully to their clients and striving to be practical when it comes to anyone's budget. Full fabrication and installation is provided by Coastal Coutnertops with a beautiful selection of stone in our on site slab yard. With well over 10 years of experience, Amanda and David Bell have continued to learn, lead and excel in the countertop and tile business. Our inventory ranges from Granite, Quartz, Marble, Vetrostone, Cambria, MetroQuartz, Silestone, Tile and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissy Sullivan Franks on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 03:05 AM
Amanda and the whole coastal team have been wonderful assisting me with picking out countertops. They have been very accommodating and knowledgeable and are great at what they do. Thanks y’all!
Megan Nichole on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 09:57 AM
Amazingly delightful to work with! Great selection. Affordable! Professional and stellar quality work! Would recommend to anyone.
Meredith Moneymaker on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 11:35 AM
5 🌟 We had quartz countertops installed and we are beyond happy with the entire process and the finished product! Highly recommend this company!! THANK YOU!!!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Karen Lichtenwalter Cartlidge on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 03:11 AM
Super group !! We love our counter tops !! It was so easy to work with Samantha and Ruth Ann ! So much to choice from. Installation staff was super also !! Thank you so much !!!
Ana Belen Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Great quality work!!! The best team from sales to installation. Totally recommended
Samuel Lopez Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 08:22 AM
Trabajo garantizado muy bueno
Robin Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 09:54 AM
They are the greatest!! They did our home on Lennoxville Rd. After selling it they helped us in remodeling our condo. We loved their service so much, we ordered all our tile for our home in SC. You can’t find anyone better than Coastal Countertops & Tile. They are the best!!
Susan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 13:37 PM
Staff extremely knowledgeable and so friendly
Diane Toothman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:18 PM
I have had two bathroom renovations with the help of RuthAnne and installer Britt and staff over the past year. Their design advice and installation was perfect! I highly recommend Coastal Countertops and Tile and they are right on the mark with estimate, measurements and scheduling. I cannot say enough good things about them! I love my bathrooms!
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.