Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Countertops

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Construction|Morehead City, NC 28557

1117 N 20th St, Morehead City, NC 28557

(252) 247-0015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Coastal Countertops & Tile provides customer focused, professional service that has a reputation of listening carefully to their clients and striving to be practical when it comes to anyone's budget. Full fabrication and installation is provided by Coastal Coutnertops with a beautiful selection of stone in our on site slab yard. With well over 10 years of experience, Amanda and David Bell have continued to learn, lead and excel in the countertop and tile business. Our inventory ranges from Granite, Quartz, Marble, Vetrostone, Cambria, MetroQuartz, Silestone, Tile and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Lichtenwalter Cartlidge on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:11 AM
Super group !! We love our counter tops !! It was so easy to work with Samantha and Ruth Ann ! So much to choice from. Installation staff was super also !! Thank you so much !!!
Ana Belen Fernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Great quality work!!! The best team from sales to installation. Totally recommended
Samuel Lopez Jimenez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 08:22 AM
Trabajo garantizado muy bueno
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin Evans on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:54 AM
They are the greatest!! They did our home on Lennoxville Rd. After selling it they helped us in remodeling our condo. We loved their service so much, we ordered all our tile for our home in SC. You can’t find anyone better than Coastal Countertops & Tile. They are the best!!
Susan Taylor on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 13:37 PM
Staff extremely knowledgeable and so friendly
Brian Doyle on Facebook

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 05:15 AM
Amazing! Organized! Customer needs always come first! Quality and Delivery Driven! As a installer I have never had a supplier such as Coastal so committed to the client from the sale to the install as them. Pleasure doing business with Coastal.
Mike Punte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Diane Toothman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:18 PM
I have had two bathroom renovations with the help of RuthAnne and installer Britt and staff over the past year. Their design advice and installation was perfect! I highly recommend Coastal Countertops and Tile and they are right on the mark with estimate, measurements and scheduling. I cannot say enough good things about them! I love my bathrooms!
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊

Sheila Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:31 PM
We just finished renovating our condo in Pine Knoll Shores. I highly recommend Amanda at Coastal Countertops & Tile! She is amazing! I could not have done this without her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.