Logo White
Watch Demo

Coastal Blinds By Heritage

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Services|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2200 Corporate Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 424-9080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Discount Window Coverings To
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5967 S University Dr

(954) 434-3346

About

Coastal Blinds by Heritage specializes in the full line of Hunter Douglas products. Our window covering salesman, Rich Tunison has been working in the window covering industry for over 32 years in the retail end as well as the wholesale end, serving as the Palm Beach and Martin Counties Hunter Douglas Sales rep from 2000-2008. His years served as an installer before 2000 enables him to understand ...each window covering, how it will look and fit, as well as communicate with the client through sampling and product demonstration. Coastal Blinds by Heritage also works closely with several Interior Designers and Architects, accommodating each with specialized programs designed to put the finishi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert S. Rickel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 06:24 AM
The Coastal Blinds team is phenomenal, from Rich Tunison at the point of sale to Tiffany in the office to Juliano who installed all the blinds. They are very easy to work with, accommodating to your schedule and show up on time. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs window treatments, from sun shades to Plantation Shutters, they do it all.
Ronira Fruhstuck on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 03:28 AM
Had my entire house blinds and rollers replaced by Coastal Blinds. Sales team is excellent and knowledgeable.Also the installers are the best! Thumbs Up!
Christine Hultgren on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2018, 05:03 AM
Very thorough and thoughtful consultations, this company takes the time to explain installations, lead times, quality of materials used and cares about what you are really looking for. I highly recommend them for any and all window treatment installs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Stennett on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 01:02 AM
Coastal Blinds and in particular Rich Tunison went above and beyond the call in his willingness to work with me and my plan for transforming our new home in Florida with the perfect Hunter Douglas window treatments. I could not be happier with what has been done so far and our plan for all of the rooms. Also Juliano who is their installer is the right mix of perfectionism and technical expertise to ensure that the vision that Rich and I created is implemented perfectly. I could not recommend this company more and I have done lots of window treatments over my lifetime. This was the easiest and most enjoyable experience that I have had in implementing window treatments.
Debbie Smith Stackhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:29 AM
I have used Coastal Blinds by Heritage on numerous jobs and have found them to be excellent in all categories of customer service! The products are high quality and the installations are ALWAYS perfect! I recommend this company to anyone looking for a fabulous experience! Thank you!
Laurie Schuyler Kantor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:07 AM
The entire Heritage team was extremely professional! Our plantation shutters came in earlier than expected and were installed within days! Couldn't be happier- everything was perfect!!
Nick Lamberti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:32 AM
Great from start to finish! Very professional, great pricing/product and installation was very quick and they didn't leave a mess. I will be using them again. Thanks Coastal Blinds!!
Alina Farinas Hoge on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:47 AM
Joseph Esposito on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:42 AM
Would like to thank the team at Coastal for a fantastic Installation of our solar shades, plantation shutters and wood blinds. Non pressure up front home visit to review different types of window treatments available and project estimate. Delivery and install schedule dates right on target. Very refreshing to work with people that make promises and deliver.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.