Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Dental Services, Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
298 reviews
|Dental|South Bradenton, FL 34207

6084 14th St W, Suite B-5, South Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 727-8805

https://www.coastdental.com/dentist-office/bradenton-fl-34207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our Bradenton dentists and caring team offer comprehensive dental services to help you look and feel your best. Give us a call at (941) 727-8805 to see how we can help you. We believe your visit to the dentist should be as pleasant and stress-free as possible. That's why our Bradenton, FL dental office was designed with our patients' comfort in mind. Whether you need a general check-up or require extensive dental work, we'll answer all of your questions in a relaxed, friendly setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
298 reviews
5260
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
128
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.4Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 09:39 AM
Dr Conrad and staff are amazing. They go above and beyond and definately catered to this coward!!
Gabbie Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 08:35 AM
I would like to take the time out to say thank you to the entire staff ! Even through my frustration, they were kind & caring! Courtney & Julie really went out of there way to make sure I got financed as well! Karlee & DR. Conrad where very gentle, & explained everything very well as she performed my root canal! Just great care all together, from the time I walked in til the time I left!!!
Mariah Y Agustin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 12:10 PM
Dr Conrad and Staff are such an amazing team. Great experience! !!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dawn Schrimscher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 07:53 AM
Dr Conrad and staff are super friendly and professional. Pain free root canal!:)
Kait on Wellness

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:31 AM
RIP OFF ALERT...they told me it was IMPOSSIBLE to do a basic cleaning on me. that I HAD to have the $500 cleaning no matter what and refused to see me again until I do. They are HORRIBLE at billing insurance and OVERCHARGE insurance AND clients. THEY NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE and will NEVER return messages especially billing question messages! HORRIBLE establishment!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 06:24 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? No, and they didn't want me to seek anyone else's opinion Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Practically Impossible Was the dental equipment clean? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 02:53 AM
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time there. The hygenist was from Tampa, filling in. He treated me like a 2 year old quizzing me the whole time I was there using visuals of Lady Gaga wearing a meat dress. Again and again he repeated and repeated the same stuff asking the same questions and making me fill in the blanks. I understand he was trying to stress a point but his mannerism of dealing with patients needs a lot of attention. I almost walked out..
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 20:21 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Kirt on Wellness

8 years ago

12/23/2011, 00:56 AM
They seemed stuck in the past. I was nervous about being exposed to archaic treatment methods. They recommended a whole bunch of dental procedures that I didn't think were necessary, even after I told them I wasn't interested. I felt like they were just trying to make money off me. Every time I had a concern, or if I called to ask a question, the staff made me feel like I shouldn't have called. They weren't helpful at all. I have already warned everyone I know not to go here. See a different dentist unless you want a horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.