Logo White
Watch Demo

Coast Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Moreno Valley, California 92557

12252 Perris Blvd Ste B, Ste B, Moreno Valley, California 92557

(951) 801-4382

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

74900 CA-111 #110

(760) 836-0052
Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
North Island Dental Arts
5.0
(10) · Dental

1613 Hillside Avenue

(516) 616-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at Smiles West, we are not only dedicated to giving the best customer service but the best treatment with advanced and up to date procedures and techniques. As a mulit-specialty office, we provide services such as General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontics, Periodontics, Oral Surgery and more; making it easier, convenient and comfortable for all our patients! Meet the Manager Lucila L. Manager Hello everyone! I am the new office manager here at Coast Dental Moreno Valley, I want to introduce myself to the community and fellow shopping center businesses. I've been in dentistry for 15 years and with an evolving industry, my office has innovative technology to provide the bes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tonya R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 11:01 AM
    I like smile dental, very nice, courteous, clean, decent, swift.
    Rian G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 06:39 AM
    I've been to a number of dental offices this year concerning my teeth and out of all this place was truly the best office of the year! They were clean very friendly and cared about my issue! They gave me a fair reasonable quote and went above and beyond to give a great smile(pun intended😁)! Thank you Dr. Grace and her assistant assistant Maria!!
    Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 09:00 AM
    Every time I walk into smile dental everyone is very welcoming and makes the visit so much more enjoyable.I would definitely recommend smile dental to my family and friends
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Edward E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/11/2018, 04:52 AM
    Everyone there was very polite. I was seen in a timely manner and the dentist explained exactly what she was going to do.
    Vanessa p. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/31/2018, 08:25 AM
    Smile Dental has been our dentist for a few years now. They are always clean and the staff are always friendly. They make a way to fit us in when we have any concerns. Best dental place to take your family.
    Melissa W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/21/2018, 02:57 AM
    I have been to so many dentists in my life and I have their procedure down, x-rays then they tell you how much work you need and how much it is going to cost! Not Smile Dental, they listen to you and are not overbearing they are kind, caring and understanding. I can't say enough about them, I am a Denti Cal patient and it is hard to find a good dentist anywhere! I know you will love EVERYONE there. Give them a try.
    Lisa Q. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 07:49 AM
    Staff here is very inviting. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease during those dreadful dentist visits. They made My 7 year old feel safe and comfortable during her visit.
    Funda K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 04:21 AM
    Me and my family have been going to this office for 2 years and they have taken very good care us. They conveniently handle all the insurance paperwork, give you prompt referrals when needed and never pressure you into services you can't afford😁
    Laura C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 04:01 AM
    All of the staff is awesome ! So nice and caring. Me and my family felt comfortable. Having kids at the dentist can be challenging but they made it easy for us. Definitely recommend.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.