Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CNM Project Management LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77034 United States

9001 Frey Rd Ste B Suite B, Houston, TX 77034 United States

(832) 328-5410

http://cnm-roofing.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7413 Valeda Dr

(832) 981-2001
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2557 Ward Bend Rd

(346) 762-4906
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6102 Shadow Crest St

(713) 774-3425
5.0
(59) · Contractors

9950 Westpark Dr #270

(346) 333-7663
5.0
(20) · Contractors

503 Willow Springs Pl

(346) 763-5534
About

Specialties: If you're constructing a new building in Houston, TX, hire an experienced roofing contractor to work with your construction team. CNM Project Management LLC is a commercial roofer that will install, replace and repair commercial roofs in Houston, TX. Our family-owned business is focused on providing exceptional workmanship from start to finish, so you can count on us to get the job done right. Call 832-328-5410 today to learn more about what we can do for your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
529
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
maritza c. review for CNM Project Management LLC
maritza c. on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2021, 06:23 AM
Me ayudaron y asesorarán en todo momento en la realización de mi techo. Excelente Servico. ***** ***** *****
J review for CNM Project Management LLC
J on BBB

a year ago

10/28/2021, 10:47 AM
In my experience with this company they are very responsable and do a great job.
Rosa review for CNM Project Management LLC
Rosa on BBB

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 10:52 AM
They were very professional and helped me with the claim process. Once approved they replaced my roof in 1 day. The representatives were very nice and helpful. I love my new roof.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gustavo L review for CNM Project Management LLC
Gustavo L on BBB

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 10:58 AM
El proceso fue bueno. The process was good.
Jesus P review for CNM Project Management LLC
Jesus P on BBB

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 02:05 AM
El trabajo fue muy bueno, recomendaria la compania sin ningun problema. The work was very good, I would recommend the company without any problem.
Tomas G review for CNM Project Management LLC
Tomas G on BBB

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 10:58 AM
First of all if you need to get things done and guide you through this. Ask forAlyssa *****. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her work. She guided me and made this go smooth as possible. She’s a 5 star employee on my book As for the company that they hire to do the roof repair Manuel the guy that runs the team does good work he left my yard like nothing ever happened nice and clean and painted my flashes on the roof and what not. Just inspect your yard thoroughly. One of Manuel’s worker got butt hurt because I was gone from my home and requested to use the bathroom and told him to use the store down the street. Sorry I was not home. Otherwise I would have. He even asked me for Gatorade. I assume if you work outside and know you are going to be out for a long time bring your hydration. I was nice enough to go purchase all of them some as anyone would have it’s Houston and it’s hot. But I guess I pissed him off because someone left 2 gloves hanging from my tree both sticking the middle finger out one in the front yard the other in the back. So that’s why I say inspect your home after they leave. Otherwise they do a great job. The issues have been taken care of. Alyssa ***** you should be running this.
John G review for CNM Project Management LLC
John G on BBB

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 10:50 AM
Nothing but the best!!! Easy process and amazing staff. highly recommend
Juan R review for CNM Project Management LLC
Juan R on BBB

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:27 AM
No one does it better. From fast customer service to professional work on my roof. I’m 100% happy
Miguel G review for CNM Project Management LLC
Miguel G on BBB

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:12 AM
100% recommend to anyone interested in the best customer service! Roof was Done amazing and the process was easy thanks to the staff. Once again, highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.