Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CMA Truck and Auto

Claimed
4.6
87 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Berne, IN 46711 United States

7315 US-27, Berne, IN 46711 United States

(260) 402-6585

http://www.cmatruckandauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(1628) · Automotive

3311 N Nebo Rd

(765) 289-0201
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.8
(93) · Automotive

50 W Water St

(260) 563-1175
4.7
(96) · Automotive

401 W Van Buren St

(260) 244-0032
4.7
(622) · Used Car Dealers

505 Ave of Autos

(260) 434-4850
About

Specialties Each member of the CMA Truck & Auto team has been working on and learning about cars for years. With this knowledge backing the handling of each vehicle listed, the team pledges quality vehicles with honest people. Removing the pressure and gimmick that other dealerships typically enforce, CMA completes all purchases without dealer fees. Each car is carefully inspected, serviced if necessary, and thoroughly cleaned before being made available for purchase. CMA promises qualified cars for affordable prices. History Established in 2003. Established in 2003 In 2015 we hired a new sales and purchasing manager to better help serve our customers! Stop in and say hi to Matt! Meet the Ma

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
556
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vito LI review for CMA Truck and Auto
Vito LI on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:40 AM
I love to work with Matt Rupp and his workers! always helping me in any way to get me into a vehicle! Willing to work with any customers and very friendly! Great staffs and a variety of vehicles on the lot
Ryan McAfee review for CMA Truck and Auto
Ryan McAfee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 08:02 AM
Told Matt what we were looking for and he found us the right family Ferrari to transport our family around in!
Bradley Zimmerman review for CMA Truck and Auto
Bradley Zimmerman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 11:55 AM
I bought my Ford Edge from CMA Truck and Auto, this past year. Matt was very easy to work with. I recommend doing business with them!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brandon Sommer review for CMA Truck and Auto
Brandon Sommer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 09:21 AM
Matt would go out of his way to do absolutely anything for anyone! Not only is he a great and painless person to buy a car from, he’s also a great friend!
Ron Ferd Minnich review for CMA Truck and Auto
Ron Ferd Minnich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:45 AM
Good selection and a variety of makes and models!
Jeremiah Heckard review for CMA Truck and Auto
Jeremiah Heckard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:51 AM
CMA Truck and Auto is a great dealership to buy a car from! They have a fantastic team to work with and are not pushy. I highly recommend them!
Michelle Brown review for CMA Truck and Auto
Michelle Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:18 AM
bought our truck here and we loved the friendly service!
James Lutes review for CMA Truck and Auto
James Lutes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:12 AM
I purchased a 2005 Town and Country from Matt a few years ago. Great buying experience. That van served me for a few years, and is still going to the guy I sold it to. I'd for sure purchase from Matt again.
Chad L. Hunter review for CMA Truck and Auto
Chad L. Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:36 AM
purchased from Matt very good customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.