Logo White
Watch Demo

CM Massotherapy

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Erie, PA 16509

4402 Peach St Suite 2, # 201, Erie, PA 16509

(216) 320-7708

https://www.cmmassotherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

About

Specialties CM Massotherapy Specialize in customizing your massage to fit, your ideal perfect massage. We have licensed professionals, catering to give you a blissful rejuvenating experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Therese on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/06/2019, 15:16 PM
    She truly cares about the body and how you function day to day. She consults you before your session to determine the best massage option for you. Afterwards she gives you her assessment on problem areas and things to do to keep on a good regiment of caring for your body! On a scale of 1-10... she is 1000!!!!
    Mia Capeles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 08:00 AM
    The only place I go for my massages! I love every visit!
    Karen Seremak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 01:07 AM
    I came in because I had a lot of tightness in my left shoulder and neck area, she worked out all of the knots and kinks and I feel wonderful! She is very intuitive with knowing what to do and how much pressure to use. She also has a very calming and professional personality, which added so nicely to the whole experience. I will definitely be back soon! Thank you! Karen
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Pamela Haynes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 07:08 AM
    This place is excellent She has magical healing hands! I will be a customer for life.
    Chantelle Lace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 04:54 AM
    Cm Massotherapy is like a step into Paradise. Skilled and well trained therapist.
    Rob Bruce-Bey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 03:27 AM
    Elise Jacobs on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/14/2014, 05:09 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.