Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clouse Motor Co Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
184 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Rogersville, MO 65742 United States

5433 E US HWY 60, Rogersville, MO 65742 United States

(417) 862-2299

https://www.clousemotorcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3015 E Cairo St

(417) 869-7000
5.0
(23) · Automotive

2926 E Division St

(417) 832-8500
5.0
(62) · Used Car Dealers

418 N Old Wilderness Rd

(417) 848-7626
About

We offer quality, late model preowned cars, truck, and SUVs! We also special order vehicles if you cannot find what you're looking for!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
184 reviews
5151
  
46
  
37
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Blake Alexander review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Blake Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:53 AM
What an awesome buying experience! They found the exact truck we have been looking for since May. Not only did we get a rock solid vehicle, but we got the best price I found within 500 miles. They made sure the truck was road ready, and clean. Great to work with and would recommend 100%.
Larry Russell review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Larry Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 13:23 PM
I went with my son, Craig Russell to look at a car at this dealership. What a pleasant and refreshing used car purchase experience. The owner, Lance Clouse and salesperson, Carl Sartin treated us with the utmost respect and fairness. To top it off, Craig was offered an excellent deal on his 2012 Nissan Armada. I can and do highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a great used vehicle. Five Stars!
Stanley Bryan review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Stanley Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 05:34 AM
no pressure sales, very respectful sales people, I bought a truck from them, would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Crystal-Dusty Scott review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Crystal-Dusty Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:05 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this business. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Ross Jamison review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Ross Jamison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 14:39 PM
Clouse Motor Company is a great place to buy a car. We were treated very well, we will be back for our next one.
Kevin Kueck review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Kevin Kueck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:00 AM
Good inventory and even better people to work with, Clouse stands behind what they say!
Shelley Myers review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Shelley Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:01 AM
Great people and nice vehicles.
Joshua Moffett review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Joshua Moffett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:15 AM
I found their ad for a truck on Facebook and decided to take a drive out there. 100% best decision I’ve made. All staff was very friendly and super helpful. I would recommend to anyone and I’d go there again if I ever need another vehicle
Mitch Cohen review for Clouse Motor Co Inc
Mitch Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:21 AM
Went above and beyond to make sure me and my family were taken care of, in both the buying and ownership experience. Will definitely be back in the future. Also, Nathan is awesome, and was extremely kind and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.